Steemit Journey #4

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

download.png
I hated every minute of training, but I said, 'Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.' Muhammad Ali

22/04/2018

Dear: Journal,

My achievements for this week:

Voting Weight: 72 SP
Up: 8
2 more than I expected

Reputation: 52.2
Up: 5
0.3 less than I expected

SBD: unchanged.

images.png

Goal for next week:

Voting Weight: 80 SP

Reputation: 52.5

Since my SP is so low, there is no point to keep it. I have delegated my SP to another voting service. Hopefully, I will earn some SBD from there.

For now, I want to focus on the Reputation rate, which is pretty low at the moment.

Nevertheless, the journey is still a long way ahead. Let’s take one step at a time.

Wish me luck
paragraph-separator-44.jpg

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

hard work or smart work with planning never fail. you will reach your next goals ... all the best.

thanks for your support buddy

It's great to see what you're wanting to achieve.

If you don't mind a bit of constructive criticism, from newbies like me, it would be nice to see how you plan to achieve your goals you set out.

thanks mate :) Just one step at a time. Some weeks I focused on Reputation, other weeks may be focused Steem Power. Nevertheless, the initial goal was to achieved 10SBD/week. Currently, I am earning 8 Steems/week. I am not really far behind.

I hope i will be the one who can pass this journey soon in steemit.

One day at a time.

Congratulations @simonpeter35! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I dont hate training if it's help me make money and gave me a real freedom.

agreed. But sometimes its really boring. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48