WOW 750 Plus!? 17/9/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian another followers milestone as been reached 17/09/2017 to those who have just followed and stuck with me on here thank you for this large number of now over 750 followers!

Thats now way over the halfway mark towards the big 1000 milestone infact another 250 to go, just wow guys!
In all honesty I am in no rush to gain more followers as most of them are asleep or atleast when it comes to voting on my content.

But I do just ask that most of you are atleast still actively voting so we can all have opportunities to grow.

Its also great to see some of you guys returning more often this past month and being a little more active on my posts by upvoting.

Its a shame most of you have barely any vests or low voting power but hopefully with more voting we can all grow together.

750steemitfollows11092017.jpg

But I do want you to leave knowing I really appreciate this and for those true followers who are awake thank you and if you are there.. then dont forget to..

WP_20170917_002.jpg

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Way to go, keep steeming.

Thank you for the supprt @manorvillemike

i liked it its nyc and i upvote you
follow me at @zazaibot i will follow you back upvote me restreem my posts i will do yours to become both rich :D
thanks

I see where your going with this @zazaibot but your going to need some more steem power first thanks for the supprt.

Oh so great.. I am add myself to your follower..just see your post now on new feed when I posted..can u check my post..need everyone opinion..
https://steemit.com/news/@joabiodun/shocking-claim-the-world-is-going-to-end-in-a-week

Thanks welcome on board @joabiodun will take a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35