Todays Daily Steem Price 20/6/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian knowing the price of Steem could be important for your daily plan or strategy so without further ado lets take a look today at the Steem Daily Price for 20/06/2017

steemrepwoodbgrodlogoalone20062017.jpg

Steem Daily Price Template20062017.jpg

U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX20062017.gif
picgifs.com

badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Hey there @simonjay!! I really appreciate you posting the price of steem everyday it can really help sometimes!! Maybe you could also do the price of steem dollars that would be awesome because most people hold more steem dollars than steem!! You might make more on your post that way!!

@nba05 Steemit's 13 Year Old Blogger!!

Thats really interesting that you should mention that @nba05 as I have been thinking about adding that for sometime now, maybe I will give it a shot and see if it improves rewards, thank you for your continued supprt on this project much appreciated.

Your welcome!! I would love to have the steem dollar price because it's what I trade because I have a lot of it from my posts!! Right now you get if your post is 2 dollars 0.50 cents goes to curators and you have 1.50 left so 50% steem dollar which is 0.75. Then you get the other 50% in steem power so you get 0.75 steem power but it get reduced 50% again so you only get 0.375 steem power. Which is why more people have more steem dollars and more important to include steem dollar price!!

@nba05 Steemit's 13 Year Old Blogger!!

Tomorrow it will go up again!

I have this strange feeling you might just be right as it did quickly go down not long ago and up again @hansen7

Yup. Just hodl :)

@simonjay good post mat e well done keep posting

Thanks very much @jimjam1210 I will do, onwards!

BTC is up almost $170 today, these things sure move around a lot. With Steem I just will hold on forever

BTC up almost $170 madness! Yes they do @moneybags best to keep a sharp eye when trading

How do you think hf19 will affect this price going forward?

Hey @bananaskin thats a great question and after doing some research it seems there really isn't an answer as it will depend on how the steemit community use their newly found voting power, they have a theory but whether it will go down that way really depends on the users of steemit.

Thank you ! I am a newbie and I didn't know why my potential paayout from my articles fluctuate so much.

Yeah thats right @hidrex keeping and eye on the steem price is another clue to whether your payout will go up or down, welcome btw to steemit.

Not much change today

Well it did go down 21 which can make a huge difference to some and theres hf19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99