Todays Daily Steem Price 11/7/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian knowing the price of Steem could be important for your daily plan or strategy so without further ado lets take a look today at the Steem Daily Price for 11/07/2017

wodbg1ststeemlog11072017.jpg

Steem Daily Price Template11072017.jpg

U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX11072017.gif
picgifs.com

badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

upvoted and Followed. .... I need some votes.

Thanks @offgridlife I will take a look

My god when it's get better i am eagerly waiting :-(

Haha keep an eye on it here @stefen so when it does we can celebrate together

slow

Steemit can only grow , im really confident

I think it will go up and down @highwave but slowly steadily upwards

i take that too !

oh wow really nice art work , how you create all of such stuff on steemit , looks like you have really good knowledge about coding . ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49