You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Month 23 Steemit Monthly Report 13/8/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

I guess in these harder times its definitely something and considering I lost many days again its not too bad, thanks @mysearchisover I was more expecting your comment to be "Is that it!?" lol anyway I hope to recover a little for next months results but we shall see with these prices.

Sort:  

It might have been "Is that it?" but I dropped down to earning only 1 Steem a day because I went for delegations. It's fun having vote power though and Steem is cheap so maybe I will just buy some if I can figure out how to do that with a credit card.

Oh yes I agree its alot more fun when you got voting power to play with, I dont think there is a way of buying Steem with a credit card but that would be seriously great @mysearchisover you would need to buy bitcoins or something first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67