You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 29/1/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

I expected a downwave as many are taking their monies out right, guess those looking to do the same should of done it earlier but it could go up beginning of next month for abit until the 2 shaker days what do you think for the beginning of next month? @hotmangoes

Sort:  

Hmm I think the SBD will go up a bit and the steem price will stay around the $5-$6 mark for the first 2 weeks and may go up a bit later on but that all just a guess lol

Wow excellent prediction for the whole month lol going full on out eh? I agree SBD should recover I hope, I think feb is going to be a very interesting month for steem, thanks for playing @hotmangoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22