You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 5/5/2021

in #steemit3 years ago

🏆Winner

And the answer to your question for now is no, this is because I have done recruiting for Steem in the past ,both online and offline, and to be honest I have continued to market Steem offline but due to the virus situation I have to admit it's not been possible, I also believe Steem can be successful with the userbase that it's got, it's just more people need to hold their Steem rather than sell it.

Sort:  

Yep, I've seen you before, but it's been 3 years so it's only natural that I forgot a little
Maybe you can create a community for your users to match the posts they want to post
But it's all up to you sir, I will always support something good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59