Sort:  

well according to you i find as i not sure which it is which

Well I don't think all those are from the lineage I was talking about but most of them are spot on.

yes not images i think from same lineage you was talking about it is lineage game maybe it just newer lineage game

You can strangely tell it's still a lineage game but yes it would make the most sense if it's a newer game to which I wonder if the combat is action based now.

this it lineage game not have it action combat

Very disappointing.

image.png

image.png

This is one from the lineage I was talking about, I believe the darker skin character with the big sword was the last class to be added to the game.

ah yes i see one you mean it diferent class yes what class was this in the lineagegame then

The last class that I remember for lineage were actually called I think ogres.

it orgs it ok sound good

image.png

Definitely the old lineage I was talking about, I can tell by the graphics.

cool this the right lineage game you talk about yes

image.png

Cool I didn't see her before I think, but I'm sure she's like a mob.

Cool I didn't see
Her before I think, but I'm
Sure she's like a mob.

                 - simonjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43