Sort:  

Oh i not remember video now.

ok i find video i say it iron man

Haha so you found the video, I think the IronMan is funny I found Batman to be a good costume.

ya i go back in coments it i find video, bat man always same and yea ironman funny

So you dont think the Batman costume is good, but you picked ironman because he was funny?

image.png

Thought you sent the sink, erm I feel like I might have seen this trailer, is it a zombie game?

ya maybe you it it because it is zombie game

Is this the trailer where they go into like fort, a infiltration kind of thing?

i see batman costume all time but ironman more difficult costume to make

Yes very true and especially if it's not just a jump suit IronMan, I do see alot of those.

yea too easy jump suit it not require much effort for jump suit

Definitely not, you can just buy them almost anywhere.

Yea too easy jump
Suit it not require much
Effort for jump suit

                 - hotmangoes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

image.png

Man this really reminds me of a minecraft building kind of game

image.png

Ah it's definitely Dark Souls!

image.png

This is a newer game but the guy with the pikachu really as be confused, is this a actual game?

Yes this is actual game and it not really pikachu i can see why it confuse you lol

Haha sounds like the whole pikachu in the pic thing was a trap then.

it to easy that for you that it dark souls

Haha yeah dark souls is easy for me, even if it's the later games I would probably know.

image.png

Looks like a character creation on a mmorg.

i thought you will know

Haha of course, it's souls I love it.

image.png

Wonder if this is the remastered as there looks like to be more debris.

i not sure if it remaster or not

image.png

Barbecue time.

image.png

Well it's souls but the character looks really odd.

image.png

Very scary looking guy but unfortunately one of the easier bosses to beat.

oh really you say boss easy in dark souls!!

Actually not all dark souls bosses are crazy difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75