Sort:  

It a good game so it yes all excuses

The first ff7 was great and from these images the remake might be even better.

image.png

It really well done if better than original i not fully know

I guess it depends on the nostalgia but definitely up for debate.

image.png

yea i sure people argue both side

Probably a argument I wouldn't get into.

image.png

The guy is seeing stars.

image.png

Does cloud open them like Link does in Zelda?

image.png

I dont know what game is this?

This game Ragnarok

Really.. this looks nothing like Ragnarok.

image.png

Haha thanks Biggs.

image.png

What's this another Need For Speed game?

No this not need for speed game it not racing game

Oh it's not a racing game, I really thought it was.. erm I really dont know what game this is..

Sure do
image.png

Numbers everywhere.

image.png

I'am assuming this is still from a game?

yes it from game it from war game

Ok probably a bit typical but I will say it's call of duty...?

image.png

It looks like a hospital? Does this have something to do with a sign?

Yes it still from game look at wall for hint

Yes I saw the sign on the wall that is what I mean, so I take it this is from the latest resident evil game.

image.png

It's a good trick hiding the character between the enemies eh.

image.png

I like the detailed background, makes it look like he really is in the city.

image.png

image.png

yea it look really good

of course rpg man

Haha yes good point.

image.png

Oh nvm I was right, it's Jessie.

image.png

I was wondering if we would see a little more of...was it Jesse her name?

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01