Sort:  

image.png

I with you on that this people should stay in jail if it they hurt others i always on guard

They wont they will let them out, do you mean on guard when you go out.

Yes when i visit up down country at station i get of and i very on guard

I see are the station areas particularly dangerous mangoes?

Yes itt with pickpockets but I on guard not just at station but everywhere

I admit I'm definitely more aware now of people after that incident, but I always have been, I just get annoyed I didn't listen to my instincts that time.

it ok you must forgive self

I think I have for the reason that basically most people here look like they want to rob or kill you, so I guess I done well to make it this far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45