You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Month 32 Steemit Monthly Report 18/5/2019

in #steemit5 years ago

Sorry @homangoes had to go into work, as for the guy in the next train he kept eyeing up my bag, not taking any chances I secured it more, to which I noticed he seemed disappointed, my suspicious seemed correct as he was then eyeing up someone else's bag.

Sort:  

That ok all this stange people and you just land it so not safe but you had a safe journey yes?

Yup all this just right after getting off the plane gee. And yes I guess @hotmangoes as safe as one is permitted...

Dam what can you do so how was it dad?

Not much I guess @hotmangoes as for my dad, it's hard to say in general he was ok but at the same time very down.

Wh y he feeling so down?

Hey @hotmangoes well because he's kids are far and he is lonely.

Ah being old alone not good for it health.

Yeah you are right @hotmangoes but that is how life as dealt it's bitter hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47