You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 30/4/2019

in #steemit5 years ago

Lady on the phone said reporting the order might help with the investigation, but it's probably the "investigation"on whether I'am telling them the truth about the money they took and not the case of actually capturing these thieves.

Sort:  

That so stupid they should be lockaway or they hurt others.

Good point they will keep doing this until they get caught and I agree they should be in prison @hotmangoes.

Yea that what I mean well i hope they get it caught soon.

Same here @hotmangoes fingers crossed hope they get the worst.

Ok I got it dinner now have to go.

Cool chat when I get back, don't forget to come on to say hello when you can, byes!

I will have good time seeing your father and have good time.

Thank you @hotmangoes should be good, bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84