Daily Steem Price Update 9/7/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 9/7/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 9/7/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#18.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-09072022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate09072022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Here we are in July another summer it's supposedly a happier time but generally most can't agree as the mayhem continues in the streets of the Ukraine. Yes this on-going war still goes on even after 100 + days of blood, it's a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall. They instead strike fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many with this war.. a war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. But heck for the bankers and governments the original "Build Back Better" plan sure seems to be going swell for them.. it will be interesting to see how these new residential block areas are built. As for Steem after the previous fix on Steemit.com I was in hope that this would sort out some of the issues with acquiring Steem. It seems that for now at least most of the issues have been fixed but I believe some wallets might still be down like in the Bittrex case. It was about time I kept seeing Hive working perfectly fine on all these fronts, with Steem on the other hand always being taken off and on, why is this?❓ We need to know what we can do to keep such issues to a minimum as this makes Steem lose out on buyers and adds more money loss due to gas fees as more trades are need to get hold of Steem. On July 6th it all seems to be functioning again thank goodness as I had to contact support at one point to get my Steem, they explained it would be sent to me when the problem with Steem's liquidity provider is fixed, which I think is something to do with Steem itself and not the exchange?❓ If anybody can confirm and explain this on the comments you could win a upvote from me. There might still be a few things not working as they should lets hope with time this can be dealt with as I think this as been explained by it having something to do with nodes being down. I think it would be useful if the Steemit Team could warn us of such events or have someone appointed to give us such warnings as this can cause confusion and money loss for both investors and the value of the Steem coin itself.

As for crypto we can see that Steem took a big fall, this is mostly because of the bitcoins downwave from 60k. Sadly this means it also took down with it the value of SBD's which was expected, but honestly it's surprising how long it maintained such a high price. On June 5th SBD's went back to $5 and above this obviously wouldn't hold and as now fallen but mostly still holding around that important $3 mark. Seeing all that cheap Steem out there for grabs as been catching my attention, it just sucks that many of the buying methods were often down when it was even cheaper. But I will continue to look at it as another situation for opportunity because I'd say if your looking to get more Steem this might just be the best time we have had in a while to buy cheaper and this is what I like about Steem there is still so much opportunity out there. It will be interesting to see what happens next with BTC as it even fell below the 20k mark, which is surely the bottom now and this could mean good opportunities in the future. Which I will probably risk the little I can afford on that venture for the sake of Steem. The weather in July continues on from June staying mostly warm but we do still get the odd shower at night. On the 2nd of June it turned very hot which triggered the beginning of my hayfever, it's been on and off "mostly minor" which I'm happy about but I guess it could still get a lot worse in these next 2 months but so far I'm surprised, but then again it's as hot compared to some of the past summers when I suffered more.

As for today I was in work for the early shift I mean of course it would be early since I done the late yesterday. Seemed mostly usual today until later an acting superior came to see me demanding to know where some is some certain paperwork, I was actually using part of it at the time but gave it to him anyway. Apparently something about people not signing the paperwork correctly and doing half the job he was basically talking riddles from one thing to another which makes me think he was only sent to me to check if I was working. It's often a problem with this place is just how much they don't trust their employees is insane sometimes, this happened to me again just yesterday another so called check. As the guy continued with he's nonsense talking he spilled that the net workload would be arriving late which I hoped to miss and I think this is why he was probably checking to see if I continued doing other work lol. Yesterday I done a late which I have not done in a good while, infact when I got in I was confusing people as they were asking me if I was leaving. I mean I wouldn't mind just head back home instead but you know money, bills and stuff. I can't complain because I expected to come in and have lots to get done, surprisingly all the bulk of the work was done and to make it even better we had lots of extra people in so it means I could chill a little. Speaking of chilling one of the superiors kind of snuck up on me and she thought she had seen me sitting around doing nothing to which she then apologised for thinking badly of me. I didn't even really know what to say lol but it doesn't surprise me all they think we do is sit around doing nothing even when clearly work is being done as can be seen on the system. Still I was lucky that for some odd reason it was not busy, not only was that a good thing in general so we can take things a little easier but also because we were even more short staffed than usual. This was because one of our staff had to miss most of the morning because apparently her daughter was seriously ill and was taken to hospital. The daughter seems to be holding up fine now but wow if it remained busy like it was the previous mornings we would of been screwed. I feel this is getting ridiculous to the point we need that extra person in and while I have felt this way for a while since the summer season it's still pointless voicing such concerns. You get the same old response that they can't afford it. Yes I guess the fat cats at the top still want to enjoy their unlimited buying power of lambos so we all have to suffer. But from what the conversations were sounding like even the superior in at the time was thinking along the lines of us needing a extra person to cope. Not that they can do anything either, I'm sure they just get the same response we get and basically the company doesn't care. I also had issues with a superior who accused me of moving some things which I knew "very well" that I didn't touch. This was even after she pointed out that on the system records showed my name was attached to such movements. I remembered that day well and explained exactly what happened, after she initially didn't believe me she later admitted there had been some cases of this happening since there was a system update. This annoys me.. why on earth don't they admit to this in the first place instead of always trying to make people take the blame.

On a previous morning before I reached work nearby next to a van was a man laying on the floor, he's colleague was on the phone calling for help. Since this was on the other side of the fence I headed to work first, when staff opened the door I told them there was a man on the floor and that he needs medical assistance. The superior told us to get inside while she investigated with moments later returning to get a medical kit. The man was having some kind of stoke, I asked if the ambulance had been called? This was done by he's colleague already but it's ridiculous as it took them over 1 hour to get there, even the police had been called for lack of emergency services and they where there before the ambulance. They eventually arrived and had to take the man to hospital where hopefully recovered from the ordeal. For the previous weekend it was very nice to have it fully off from work as I enjoyed catching up with both fun and chores. I was meeting with a friend as we had some outdoor plans if the weather stayed decent and a early dinner somewhere. Well the weather wasn't decent enough to complete all the outdoor plans and I left late again from seeing my friends. As I made my way home I got stopped by some guy carrying a ton of luggage he seemed to just need some directions but wouldn't keep he's eyes off my phone that I had already placed in my pocket as he approached. Still it's the middle of the night and nobody is around and it's a very dangerous area, ever since I got attacked twice in one year you can't help but be more weary of those who approach. Guess it's the payback you get for trying to help people where you can, anyway I helped him find he's way as much as I could.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan



wnjXe6WWv.png

June 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 24700 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 09072022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit27052022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Yes boss Simonjay congratulations been a while

@simonjay hope you are doing good in life
I am the founder and admin of the nftmc community. We need your help and support 🙏. If you can delegate 1000-2000s.p to our community will be galdful. We are trying to grow the community. If possible we can have a collaboration with you. Waiting for positive reply 🙏🙂

Hi @nftmc thanks for getting in contact, at the moment I'm not doing delegations to new communities, however if you vote on my posts you will get a upvote back of the same value, so for example if your vote is worth $0.12 you will get a upvote back of $0.12 from myself, this would allow you to grow your account and help your community faster than having a delegation of 2k SP.

@simonjay first of all thank you for your response , i can understand. But i have a good idea if you can join our community we will get good exposure from your presence and we will grow faster. We can work on this if you are ready. Waiting for positive response 🙏🙂

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45