Daily Steem Price Update 6/1/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitlast year

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 6/1/2023.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 6/1/2023.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#162.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-06012022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate06012023.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

With such a fall in price this actually helps us with collecting more Steem for our main goal this year, so what we are aiming for in 2023 is to finally reach Orca or in other words to hold a total of 50k Steem Power. Our initial predicted goal since hitting 40k was that by the end of 2022 we would try and reach 42k but amazingly due to the price drop and the continued support from you guys we actually managed to hit 43k which is great. Well it actually could of been a lot better but we lost some support along the way however we have also gained some so it's not all bad. We must celebrate what we have rather then feel sad about what could of been. Still our normal average daily electrical power usage as got much more costly when compared to just a few months back and now since the 1st of the month it's gone up once again as these greedy energy companies just don't stop milking all they can from people. That's one thing I really don't like going up in price.. well that and among many other things I mention this as it cuts into investment and these cold months don't help. I doubt January will bring much better with the weather turning colder and the food and power supplies running lower. The cost of living is spiralling upwards and hitting hard, this leaves many wondering when will it get better and when will it all stop? The bad news is most likely it won't, I mean it never as before so why do people still expect and think things will reverse? Is this what everybody was celebrating about at new years, just more of this crap? Apparently the reasoning for all this is the war in Ukraine, but honestly if that's the case we must be literally getting almost every single thing from 2 very specific countries. Still the on-going war is a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder, they instead attack, strike up fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many. A war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs, as continued provocation is on-going "we do NOT want WW3" but perhaps to stop that it may be already much too late.

As for Steem there is a website from the stmpak.wit witness team who are collecting information on different Steem Apps as they compile a list to make these easier to find. If your interested in Steem related apps or want to place your own apps check out SteemDapps. Steem took a big fall ever since the bitcoin downwave from 60k this sadly also took down the value of SBD's however it had done a good job at holding around that important $3 mark for many months. My hope is that SBD's can secure this value again which would be great for when Steem does eventually go back up again. Still the effects of Bitcoin falling as made it so that there's a lot of cheap Steem out there, and that's been catching my attention. It's what I like about Steem it still offers so much opportunity for those investors who realise the enrichment that comes from holding such a token. In one way I wanted the crypto market to remain on the lower end for a while longer, this is to try and get some discounts on various cryptos and in turn hopefully getting a small ROI. It seems we have indeed been gifted with another "even sweeter" deal.. well that is if you're a buyer. But how long will it last.. that's the question? I must admit I thought that by now it would of already recovered. Experts estimate a long recovery time "2025". Well I'm in no rush for it to go back up, our intensions with these trades is to simply continue having a means of building-up a little more Steem Power. As for TRX there was also a drop in price but wait.. once again we have stopped receiving TRX rewards.. There sure seems to be often issues with receiving these TRX rewards. I do wish they would focus a little more on this re-occurring problem as it looks bad on Steemit. From what is understood initially there was bug/issue with how TRX was being distributed, from what I could see instead of receiving half we was still getting almost the full amount. It is a little surprising just how long it was taking them to basically cut the TRX rewards in half, I mean wasn't this announced like back in October last year..? The team were saying that all these TRX rewards from it's down date will still be received into our wallets once the issue as been fixed. Hopefully this will happen but I'm assuming what will be received is the TRX "at the new rate of earning" and not the rewards we had previously seen being displayed. There was a note saying that the issue would be fixed before Christmas but to no surprise a new year and still nothing. However we do seem to have the correct amount being displayed on the wallet page now.. progress? I hope so...

HAPPY NEW YEAR! Or is it, well since the past few years have been so awful I don't see this one being any better. And people just seem to get worse, losing themselves more and more and doing horrendous things to each other. I just saw that in a nearby area that I went for work once had nearly 12000 knife crime offences, yes not 12 but 12000 those zeros are not a mistake, what on earth are people thinking. For New Years Eve I was lucky to get out of work when I did as the time for all our plans were very strict which is why anything we tried planning originally would ultimately always fall apart. In the end we firstly went to a restaurant, at one point we had to rush out of there and make our way to the next venue "don't worry we paid". We had to do this as the place was going to possibly stop entry at one point, that's right even after trying to ask face to face on a few occasion if they were going to stop entry at one point I and my friends couldn't get a straight answer. So me and another friend decided to rush on ahead from the rest of our company to make sure we had secured a entry for all of us. This worked whether needed or not I don't know but at least we got to spent the night enjoying each others company, having drinks and snacks until the clock struck 12, after that about 2 hours later we went home. When I woke up this morning the weather was pretty bright which was nice to see but unfortunately cold. I went to sleep around the usual late hour and definitely struggled to get up in the morning which at first I didn't understand why but I think it was due to some of the cardio from the day before. I wasn't starting work exactly early but honestly I thought I was going to be late if I didn't finally get up but it was too cold lol. When i did finally get up I still had to get a few quick things done before getting ready for work luckily I still just about had time to get those done before leaving. When I got to work things were quiet, I was doing the usual and one of the guys assured me it had been a quiet morning which is how I like it. That's how it stayed for most of the day but there was a few moments when I did get a little annoyed with the work but I think I was just rather irritated today for some reason. When I was making my way home I could hear some shouting further up the road, something was definitely up. As I get further down the road two men are out of their cars by the traffic lights shouting at each other and throwing warning punches while all the poor cars behind them are angry because the lights are green and they are fighting on the road. All the cars started to beep continually I think this was to try and break up the fight but I can imagine they are generally pissed. Luckily the men suddenly stopped fighting in the middle of the road and drove off in their cars like nothing had happened. Yup crazy and no consideration for others I was just glad it didn't get any more serious. I mention the other day the scare I had with how I thought my laptop died and I lost tons of data, well the laptop didn't die and amazingly is still working so I have no idea why that happened the other day.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

SteemD SteemD no longer functioning?



image.png

December 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 31100 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 06012022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Octuple Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go down

🏆 Winner

Dear @simonjay STEEM is most likely to go 🆙 in the next 24 hours. I'm always in favor of steemit 🆙👍

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65