Daily Steem Price Update 4/7/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 4/7/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 4/7/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#13.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-04072022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate04072022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

It's a new month already, here we are in July another summer but generally it's a sad time as the mayhem continues in the streets of the Ukraine with this on-going war, yes it still goes on even after 100 + days of blood, a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall. They instead strike fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many with this war.. a war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. But heck for the bankers and governments the original "Build Back Better" plan sure seems to be going swell for them.. it will be interesting to see how these new residential block areas are built. As for Steem after the previous fix on Steemit.com I was in hope that this would sort out some of the issues with acquiring Steem. A few examples are the wallets functioning again like in the Bittrex case, or the trades that are shut down with crypto swapping websites, there is also the liquidity pools not always providing. I mean seriously I keep seeing Hive working perfectly fine on all these fronts, with Steem on the other hand it's always being taken off and on, why is this?❓ We need to know what we can do or how to fix this as I feel it's making Steem lose out on buyers. It's frustrating as it also adds more money loss on gas fees when purchasing Steem due to needing to do more trades. On June 3rd the swaps for Steem were working but since then they stopped on June 13th, to make matters worse I noticed trading Steem for Bitcoin or even for TRX on the 16th stopped. On June 21th you could once again trade your Bitcoins for Steem but still not the other way round which is worrying, lets hope something gets done about these trades as these ones those ones especially are usually the options working and avaialable. There was also issues when trying to buy 600 Steem I had to contact support who said they would send it over when the problem with Steem's liquidity provider is fixed which I think is something to do with Steem itself and not the exchange?❓ If anybody can confirm and explain this on the comments you could win a upvote from me. For the past week Steemit as again been acting strange but I think this as been explained with having something to do with nodes being down, today the wallet seems to be working correctly except I still think there is a problem with as usual receiving TRX rewards, I personally have not received any for over a week now. I think it would be useful if the Steemit Team could warn us of such events or have someone appointed to give us such warnings as this can cause confusion and money loss for both investors and the value of the Steem coin itself.

As for crypto we can see that Steem took a big fall, this is mostly because of the bitcoins downwave from 60k. Sadly this means it also took down with it the value of SBD's which was expected, but honestly it's surprising how long it maintained such a high price. On June 5th SBD's went to $5 and above this obviously wouldn't hold and as now fallen but mostly holding around that important $3 mark. Seeing all that cheap Steem out there for grabs as been catching my attention, it just sucks that many of the buying methods are often down, but I will continue to look at it as another situation for opportunity because I'd say if your looking to get more Steem this might just be the best time we have had in a while to buy cheaper. It will be interesting to see what happens next with BTC as it even fell below the 20k mark, this is surely the bottom now which could mean good opportunities in the future which I will probably risk the little I can afford on that venture for Steem. The weather in July continues on from June it's much more stabilised and while it's staying mostly warm we still do get the odd shower at night. On the 2nd of June it turned very hot which triggered the beginning of my hayfever, it's been on and off mostly minor but I guess it could still get a lot worse in these next 2 months.

As for today I was in work for the morning shift it was once again busier than I would of like but at least being able to leave earlier I would still miss out on the bulk of the work. I heard my name being mentioned about something or rather this morning but never was told what they were talking about, I presumed it was something to do with going on the work socials after so long. It was very nice to get the full weekend off and enjoy catching up with both fun and chores in the morning I got up later then intended but since I was not working it wasn't much of a problem apart from I was meeting with a friend later. We had some outdoor plans if the weather stayed decent and probably a early dinner somewhere. Well the weather wasn't decent enough to complete all the outdoor plans I felt like I wanted to rest a little longer on the day since being off, I left late once again from seeing my friends, I honestly got to start leaving a little earlier but they won't let me and it just keeps getting later and later. I remember being told once that friends who do that aren't really your friends. As I made my way home I got stopped by some guy carrying a ton of luggage he seemed to just need some directions but wouldn't keep he's eyes off my phone that I had already placed in my pocket as he approached. Still it's the middle of the night and nobody is around and it's a very dangerous area, ever since I got attacked twice in one year you can't help but be more weary of those who approach. Guess it's the payback you get for generally being decent and trying to help people where you can anyway I helped him find he's way as much as I could.

Previously I was in work for the morning shift which I looked forward to but only because hopefully I would avoid the bulk of the work. And while I did just about manage to avoid most of the work there was a lot more to do in the morning compared to what I was expecting. I was only an hour in and was hoping things would settle down soon which they did and it's a good thing too as I was in for a very long one that day. I also had some issues with one of the superiors as she accused me of firstly moving some things which I knew "god dam well" that I didn't touch. This was even after she pointed out that on the system records showed my name was attached to such movements. I remember the day well and explained exactly what happened, after she initially didn't believing me she then admitted there had been some cases of this happening since there was a system update. This annoys me.. why on earth don't they admit to this in the first place instead of always trying to make people take the blame, I'm sick of bosses always doing this type of crap to people always appointing the problem on to somebody else rather than admit there was a mistake with it's system. Oh but no the system can't be wrong because the computer says so then it must be law. Unfortunately so many people let these idiots blame them because they didn't remember details or know how to defend themselves. I was just lucky this time that I remembered all the details enough to convince her but it didn't end there. Later she gave me more bother about not being active on the work socials for weeks, my goodness I'm such a terrible person because I didn't get involved with things that are either not in my control or are not related to me.. That morning before I even managed to get into work nearby was a man on the floor, there was another guy with him leaning by checking on him. As I got closer I could see he was on the phone calling for help the man on the floor was placed in the recovery position and was moving, he looked like he was in some serious pain. Since this was on the other side of the fence I headed to work first, and as the staff opened the door I told them there was a man on the floor and that I think he is in need of assistance from the ambulance crew. One of the superiors told us to get inside while she investigated. And sure thing she came back moments later to get our first aid box and told us the man was having some kind of stoke. I asked if the ambulance had been called and she told me the man who was with him had already called the ambulance. It's ridiculous because it took the ambulance over 1 hour to get to the scene even the police had been called for lack of emergency services and they where there before the ambulance crew arrived. Anyway they eventually arrived and had to take the man to hospital where hopefully he managed to recover from the ordeal.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan



wnjXe6WWv.png

June 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 24500 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 04072022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit27052022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go down

🏆 Winner

Done
Steem will go down cowboy

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45