Daily Steem Price Update 29/8/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 29/8/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 29/8/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#74.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-29082022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate29082022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Hope your enjoying the so called holidaying month of August which is sadly coming to it's end, we can't complain as it's indeed been good weather for doing just that and so supposedly a happier time after the crippling covid pandemic. But many can't agree because there is still a war going on, it's a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder. They instead strike fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many with this war.. a war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs as tension towards America slowly gets worse between nations. As for Steem sites like steemd.com and steemnow.com are not fully functional. Are these sites in the hands of the SteemitTeam?❓ If anybody as any information on these sites let me know in the comments below to win an upvote from me.

As for crypto Steem took a big fall because of the bitcoin downwave from 60k, this sadly initially took down the value of SBD's. Which was expected to happen, but it's lately been mostly holding around that important $3 mark. Still what we've had happen is all that cheap Steem becoming available and this as been catching my attention, with so much of it out there up for grabs I believe it's still a good time for me to buy. And so I continue to look at this as another situation for opportunity, and that's what I like about Steem it's still offering so much opportunity for it's investors. In one way I wanted crypto to remain on the lower scale for a bit longer before the next bullrun. As like this it could offer some amazing opportunities for some small ROI's, however there's no doubt it's already been going upwards. People are taking up these opportunities quicker than I expected, which is a shame as the little guys struggle to get their slice of the pie. Still the end intensions of this trading will be to get a bit more Steem. The weather in August was initially not as hot compared to July, this was until we experienced our 2nd proper heatwave. At night it's been strangely more muggy then during the day, initially I thought it was just me who felt this way but others also said the same. We had that downpour most people desperately wanted and boy did it come down causing floods. As for today I was in work for the morning shift infact I was there practically all day again. I went to sleep a earlier last night to try and shake this tiredness I have had the past 2 days but for whatever reason I just couldn't sleep. Perhaps it was because I went earlier and my body refused to rest but thankfully I did start work later so was able to for longer which finally shook away the tiredness feeling by a lot. And while there was no extra work to get done I was still happy to get some of my energy back, I just hope not to spoil it tonight.

Yesterday before I even got into work I thought the petrol station was on fire, even from a distance the smoke was the type to make you cough very quickly. As I approached the petrol station I could see that it was not on fire but was coming from still a little further down, I'm not sure exactly what was on fire so early in morning but it was very close to my work. I could hear the Fire Fighters making their way down there and it seems that very quickly they had a handle on the situation as the smoke started to disappear quickly after the arrival of the Fire Fighters. I asked a few people at work if they had seen any smoke and it seems nobody else saw it which I guess means it was something that just happened and was dealt with very quickly. For the rest of the day it was relatively quiet, the extra work came in right on time which was a little annoying but it wasn't bad as I had enough people in to help get it done. Thought I would of been partnering up with someone from what my colleague told me when I saw him previously. But in the end this didn't happen instead he had already been in early morning before me so I have no clue why he thought we would of been working together that day.

Previously at work they sent the fat guy who this time was supposedly doing some quality checks. I knew he was likely to be doing some checks on me, but after doing this again it seemed like he was making up excuses for when he had to tell me about 1 small error that was made. I told him that it was fine to tell me of this error and that the procedure is usually that he "does" tell if such mistakes are found. But it's like he makes things up for why he needs to tell me in the first place which is kind of strange. Later coming up towards the end of the shift they sent again the fat guy, he came to me using the same excuse as last time "that someone had not been filling out the paperwork correctly" and so demanded that he must see mine. I'm pretty sure this whole thing is a lie because I have realized now that this particular check only seems to happen when a particular superior is in. It was only her first day back at the time and already it seems her main priorities or suspicions are to check if I'm doing my job. Still I'm baffled as to why send the fat guy to check over it when it's nearly time to go home? They can basically trace this up at anytime or day they want. Not only that but it would be obvious if I nothing was done for the day..this is simply because.. "nothing would be done" it's not rocket science.. The random audit man visited us who honestly reminded me of a pirate from the way he was dressed. You'd think he would of tried to look a little more professional as after all he's suppose to be all about standards. These people have habit of cornering you and asking you questions to make sure you know your stuff and in most cases if only one thing is said wrong "that's it!" a instant fail. I feel this is kind of ridiculous as some things are really not that important. They are a nuisance because they often just show up whenever they feel like it which means it leaves us without enough staff to cover all the work as the superior's all go to cater for the unwanted visitor. I know that "the showing up without announcement" part is to make sure we are always ready but it means the business generally suffers for it when they do show up which makes no sense at all. Still we failed the audit and it wasn't my fault lol "phew" but it seems apparently there is already another to happen again so soon.

As for our 2nd new recruited arrival he began training last week, this guy as a very typical "drug dealer in a hoodie" kind of look to him and so far hasn't said much. Well until today he seemed a little more talkative and generally motivated for the job. Let's hope he's personality turns out to be a little better but seems one of the girls as already taken a interest to him it's pretty clear they keep flirting. Apparently recruitment it still going on and I think I have discovered to why I never see any of this recruitment process and this is sadly because it seems recruitment is being done all by phone. When I was last off work for a moment I thought me and a friend were about to be fighting for our lives. As we ate we both noticed a man walking in our general direction wearing a balaclava👤! He walked right up to our table and started to ask us if we smoked? It was at this moment I thought we were going to get robbed or attacked as it's often a distraction tactic when engaging in conversation. Luckily it seemed that for whatever reason he was just interested on whether or not we smoked. My friend later explained that this guy was probably going to try and sell us something illegal if we had said yes to the smoking question. It's very frustrating that you can't go anywhere around here without random people coming up to you wearing such clothing. I mean seriously why do some people think it's ok to walk around looking like bank robbers and murderers yet the police seem to somehow have great difficulty in identifying these people. This sort of thing needs to be reported soon as these people step foot out of their homes wearing such clothing, if people done this it would honestly save lives. Speaking of incidents another happened the other day, basically the old lady who also rescues a ton of the cat's told us that one of the women who helps with the rescue operations had her van broken into and everything inside stolen. This is sad and really pathetic as what was inside was mostly things to help with the rescue of cat's, nothing really of great value per-say but it's still things needed to rescue animals and could actually save their lives, so in one way they were of much value. And for people without much money paying for it out of their own pocket it does cause a dent on their work. Well it left both women in tears, the incident itself upset me also and I hope to one day to be able to help them more if I get lucky with Steem.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan



wnjXe6WWv.png

August 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 26700 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 29082022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit27052022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

done
this is amazing simonjay congratulations

It really does help thankfully.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Yay!👍 We collecting more Crypto. Reshared your post🔁

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go down

Done.
43.jpg
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83