Daily Steem Price Update 28/11/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitlast year (edited)

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 28/11/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 28/11/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-028112022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate29112022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

With such a fall in price this actually helps us with our main goal and focus, which now is to collect as much Steem Power as possible before the year comes to it's end. The reasoning behind this is to try and make sure that in 2023 we finally and without fail reach orca status, which means holding 50k Steem Power. There as been less support on this goal lately while many who continue to power down all their Steem still get rewarded.. still we also try and continue to invest into Steem when we can but we can't do this alone. The price of Steem as gone up a bit now and what we can't deny is how just our normal average daily power usage as got much more costly when compared it to just a few months back. Cutting into our investments it does and November doesn't help or bring much better with the weather turning colder and the food and power supplies running lower. The cost of living is spiralling upwards and hitting hard especially on those same costs when it comes to keeping warm. For those who continue to shop at the super market for their usual items they are finding price increases every week, many can't help but wonder when will it all end? The bad news is most likely it won't. Apparently the reasoning for all this is the war in Ukraine, but honestly if that's the case we must be literally getting almost every single thing from 2 very specific countries and nothing from anywhere else in the world. The cold is the sign or the excuse to bring back covid, many residents in China finally hit back hard at the ridiculously high draconian restrictions brought in by their government. Still the on-going war is a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder, they instead attack, strike up fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many. A war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs, as continued provocation is on-going with hits in Poland "we do NOT want" WW3 but perhaps to stop that it may be already too late.

As for Steem it was reported by Yahoo Finance and placed among the top 5 of new web3 social media platforms for possibly disrupting big governed websites such as Facebook and Twitter in the future. The article is interesting as it touches on a few different points, you can see the full article here Steemit Yahoo Finance. Steem took a big fall ever since the bitcoin downwave from 60k this sadly also took down the value of SBD's however it had done a good job at holding around that important $3 mark for many months, our hope is that SBD's can secure this value again which would be great for when Steem does eventually go back up again. Still the effects of Bitcoin falling as made it so that there's a lot of cheap Steem out there, and that's been catching my attention. It's what I like about Steem it still offers so much opportunity for those investors who realise the enrichment that comes from holding such a token. In one way I wanted the crypto market to remain on the lower end for a while longer, this is to try and get some discounts on various cryptos and in turn hopefully getting a small ROI. The jump we had on the price back on October 25th did make some of us think the cheap season was over but it seems we have been gifted again with another "even sweeter" deal.. well that is if you're a buyer. But how long will it last.. that's the question? It really might not be for too long but some experts say to recover it could take a very long time maybe until 2025. I must admit I thought by now it would of already recovered. I'm in no rush for it to go back up so we shall see what happens as regardless our intensions with these trades is to simply continue having a means of building-up a little more Steem Power. As for TRX there was also a drop in price recently but is it just me or have we once again stopped receiving TRX rewards..?

Almost the end of November and obviously it's been getting darker earlier and comparing it to the past 6 months it's proving itself to be the most cold and rainy one. As for today I was in work for the morning shift, I was given an extra hour in the morning before having to get in which I took advantage of to sleep and have breakfast. Actually at one point half hour before I had to get up I thought the alarm hadn't alerted me and for a moment thought I was around 2 hours late for work.. I guess this is what happens when your given that extra hour to get in. When I left for work I thought it was going to be freezing out but while you could see your breath it was strangely not cold. As for work getting there the hour later means I didn't have to do as much so it was great that someone else done all the running around but to be honest the person who was in was a newbie and from what I could see she had extra help. I was not only lucky with that but also with the extra work that normally comes in. I would receive the beginning of it but luckily it was delayed but I really did almost get it because as I was leaving one of the newbies need help just getting started which isn't good considering she's been there maybe 3 weeks now. Anyway just as I got her set the extra work started to come through and it was at that very moment I was able to escape. On the morning after Black Friday I tried to take notice if other local businesses around to see if they had customers as on Black Friday morning it was shockingly deserted which was due to a accident on the main roads which amazingly cut off so many people from the area, it was really weird how quiet it was for such a iconic day. But Saturday I was seeing the complete opposite with many people out still chasing and looking for those Black Friday deals. When I got into work everybody seemed very busy and it didn't take long for one of my colleagues to say they had been hoping I would arrive as it seemed one of the newbies was making his job much more difficult lol. Speaking of newbies causing trouble seems one of the newbies was having a meltdown in the bosses office. I discovered later she had a disagreement with another woman who had been with us for a lot longer. I just don't think it's a good idea normally to start trouble with someone who as been in the job for a lot longer than you when you barely been there for a week. I was also told of another new staff member who had a meltdown, and so with this a discussion was started by my colleagues about how our boss had picked many of the wrong people. Seems I'm the only one who disagreed with them as I think the newbies are mostly just fine and are still learning but it seems these days nobody as any patience nor any understanding that you can't just be good at something in a instant. I noticed more people were gradually bringing up the topic of us closing down, I guess that's because it was around this time last year when they were going to close us down. But honestly it's surprising how late people leave it to think and talk about such things. Something like losing and not having a job should be discussed much earlier. While I hated the place for a long time it was mostly because of my previous boss, and because often I was made to work parts of the job I really hated and not what I initially signed up for. But since our new boss and currently there seems to be a understanding between us it's been much more enjoyable.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

SteemD SteemD no longer functioning?



image.png

November 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 30400 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 28112022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Octuple Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

🏆 Winner

Done it
it steem go up

Done
Steem will go down

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69