Daily Steem Price Update 27/9/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 27/9/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 27/9/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#94.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-27092022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate27092022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

The on-going war is a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder, they instead attack, strike up fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many. A war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs. September doesn't bring in any better with the weather slowly getting colder, our power and food supplies running lower. The cost of living is spiralling upwards hitting hard especially on those same costs when it comes to those of us trying to keep warm. The cold is the sign or the excuse to bring back covid, it's supposedly on the rise in China when they put again a lockdown on millions of people. Let us not fall for this nonsense again as I already see reports yet again of covid going upwards by many %. Also we can't forget to mention that this month will now mark the death of Queen Elisabeth II. A Queen who many say was more like the Queen of the world rather than the Queen of England. She died Sept 8th, her coffin as travelled all over the place for people to catch a quick glimpse of it. If the coffin wasn't on the road it was settled at specific key locations for mourners to come in and visit the coffin paying their last respects to the late Queen. The Queen has now been supposedly buried at the King George VI Memorial Chapel at the amazing Windsor Castle and now where others can visit her.

As for Steem I noticed that steemnow.com was strangely temporarily working for one day but then suddenly stopped functioning again? However steemd.com as still unfortunately been completely down from what I have seen. Are these sites in the hands of the SteemitTeam?❓ If anybody as any information on steemd.com especially let me know in the comments below and you can win an upvote from me. Steem took a big fall because of the bitcoin downwave from 60k, this sadly initially also took down the value of SBD's. This was expected to happen, but it's been mostly holding around that important $3 mark which is great. Still the effects of Bitcoin falling as made it so that a lot of cheap Steem suddenly became available and this as been catching my attention. With so much of it out there up for grabs I believe it makes it still a good time for me to buy some and so I continue to look at this as another situation of opportunity. That's what I like about Steem it still offers so much opportunity for those investors who realise the enrichment that comes from holding Steem. In one way I wanted the crypto market to remain on the lower scale for a bit longer and that seems to be the case right now. Like this it could still offer some amazing opportunities for some small ROI's on various cryptos. However there's no doubt many were already taking up these opportunities, quicker than I expected which is a shame as the little guys struggle to get their slice of the pie. Still we are being given another small chance with the cryptos falling again. The end intensions of this trading at least for me continues to be for getting a little more Steem. The weather in September from the start as been cooler but now I find it's getting just downright cold. Some days are already noticeably shorter, also those gloomy type days have made their appearance. As for today I was in work for the afternoon shift again, and when I got in I was bombarded again with cards to write for upcoming birthday in October. Not only is this annoying because it bares no real meaning as people are just forced to write these but it is also a reminder that the upcoming month is usually one of the most stressing ones for me. After writing out all the cards I didn't bother much with the extra jobs because I knew soon there was going to be all the extra work to be done.

Yesterday with the schedule I was given I expected that I wouldn't be doing the usual work but instead assisting back at the old job. I was correct but it worked out well for me as I was just assisting and not taking full charge, we also planed the whole thing really well which gave us time to take things slow. The previous days since my return I have also worked mostly afternoons which as given me a little more time than usual for getting more things done for the day. This is great as it's made me feel less stress that usual but like every other time I have noticed things are beginning to slowly crawl in and pile up. When seeing friends the other day I was also reminded by them of some of the things I need to get done but luckly this morning I was able to get most of that out of the way and I hope to catch-up with the rest of what I need done tomorrow. So should be ok...well this is of course only effective if I keep going and getting up at a reasonable time which I have been doing lately. I also learnt from a colleague that apparently one of the teams had been punished from doing certain work because they had failed on a test. I find this a little extreme and silly because if they keep punishing people like this how are they suppose to learn from their mistakes? Plus we will be left with all useless staff who are not capable of doing the work when it's needed. I hope and assume this is only temporarily but colleagues have told me it's already been like a month since they haven't been allowed to do their usual work. I'm a little unclear if recruitment is still a on-going thing I saw that we do have a new recruit and she seems a little better than the guy from the hood. Speak of I was wondering where this guy was because I hadn't seen him since my return. I learned he was indeed gone and I must say I'm a little relieved as I just don't see him being a good fit for us. I'm not sure of the circumstances for his leaving yet, there are lots of rumours but I do know one person who might be able to tell me the truth. So if I get the opportunity to speak with her about it I will. Also I think I know the reason why I never see anymore of this "recruitment" process being done it's because most of it is being via phone or online which I feel kind of sucks compared to the old way of doing things. But this is how many things are now since all the covid nonsense.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan



wnjXe6WWv.png

September 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 27900 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 27092022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit27052022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

🏆 Winner

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50