Daily Steem Price Update 21/9/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 21/9/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 21/9/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#89.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-21092022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate21092022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

The rewards for the winners could be lower than usual as I exhausted the voting power from the account, the reason for this is to make sure it was not wasted while I was away visiting my father. The idea behind this is so that sometime in the future the account can offer better rewards for everybody who wins upvotes. I did however expect to be a little more active on here during this whole trip but it didn't work out as planned because soon as I arrived to see my father we went straight travelling on a long road trip. Now back from that road trip sadly the so called holidaying month of August is now far behind us but it did provide people with some great days for enjoying it's warmth. It was supposedly a happier time after the crippling covid pandemic but many couldn't agree because of the on-going war. It's a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder, they instead attack, strike up fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many. This is a war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs as tensions towards America slowly arises. But September doesn't bring anything better with the weather getting slowly colder, our power and food supplies running low. The cost of living is spiralling upwards hitting hard especially on those same costs when it comes to those of us trying to keep warm. The cold is the sign or the excuse to bring back covid, it's supposedly on the rise in China as they put again a lockdown on millions of people, let us not fall for this nonsense again. Also we can't forget to mention that this month now marks the death of Queen Elisabeth II. A Queen who some say was more like the Queen of the world rather than the Queen of England. She died Sept 8th her coffin had been travelling all over the place for people to get a quick glimpse of it, if not it's been settled at specific key locations for mourners to come and visit the coffin paying their respects to the late Queen. The Queen has now been supposedly buried at the King George VI Memorial Chapel at the amazing Windsor Castle.

As for Steem I noticed that steemnow.com was strangely temporarily working as it should but then stopped functioning again. However steemd.com as still unfortunately been completely down. Are these sites in the hands of the SteemitTeam?❓ If anybody as any information on steemd.com especially let me know in the comments below and you can win a upvote from me. Steem took a big fall because of the bitcoin downwave from 60k, this sadly initially also took down the value of SBD's. This was expected to happen, but it's been mostly holding around that important $3 mark which is great. Still the effects of Bitcoin falling as made it so that a lot of cheap Steem suddenly became available and this as been catching my attention. With so much of it out there up for grabs I believe it makes it still a good time for me to buy some and so I continue to look at this as another situation of opportunity. That's what I like about Steem it still offers so much opportunity for those investors who realise the power that comes from holding Steem. In one way I wanted the crypto market to remain on the lower scale for a bit longer before it's next bullrun. As like this it could still offer some amazing opportunities for some small ROI's on various cryptos, however there's no doubt it's already been going upwards. People were taking up these opportunities quicker than I expected, which is a shame as the little guys struggle to get their slice of the pie. Still the cryptos have fallen again giving other opportunities, but the end intensions of this trading continues to be getting a bit more Steem.

The weather in September from the start as been cooler when compared to August and now I find it's getting just downright cold. Some days are already noticeably a little shorter, also those more gloomy type days have made their appearance. As for today I was in work for the afternoon shift, this time to weird schedule but I did expect to get in the extra work later today. And so it came I expected it to be bigger than usual and I was correct on this but still thought it would of been fine considering the help I got. However for whatever reason the team didn't seem interested it getting this completed today which was a little silly because what we left behind to complete was a little shameful. I also learnt from a colleague that apparently their team and been punished from doing certain work because they had failed a test. I find this a little extreme and silly because of they keep punishing people like this how are they expected to learn from their mistakes plus we will be left with all useless staff who are not capable. I hope and assume this is only temporarily but colleagues told me it's already been a month where they haven't been allowed to do their usual stuff. Yesterday I was given a odd time and so expected to be doing other things but I was wrong as I was given and continued on with my usual duties. But before I could start I had to be briefed on a bunch of stuff, this wasn't because I was away it was just general information they wanted to pass on. I expected to deal with the extra work and so was surprised when there wasn't any and instead one of the idiot superiors gave me an extra job to do when I had around 10 minutes left before I was about to be leaving for home and it's the kind of job that would of taken around 10 minutes just to get set-up. I was actually surprised by the number of colleagues who noticed I was gone, I guess I didn't feel like it was that long. When I was last with my dad we first started the day by visiting this amazing Chinese shop selling all types of wares. After having a look around we visited my grandmother and grandad at their graves, we brought them flowers and cleaned-up the space a bit. I truly do miss them but sadly this is life and we have to move on. After visiting the graves we went for a late lunch, but it wasn't quite late enough to catch open the restaurants serving for late eaters. So we searched a bit down town and instead we found some non food related items that my dad needed. Returning from that the original restaurant we wanted to try and visit had finally opened it's doors.

Previously to that we visited a nearby neighbour that I have not seen in a while..well in years. She's not a well woman now infact there was a high chance she probable wouldn't even know who I am "that type of a thing". Regardless I was prepared to see her and she did recognise me which made it all rather emotional as she had forgotten others who were also close to her but thankfully she still remembered me. Seeing her like that made me very sad, on saying our goodbyes we went to the old market to buy fish for our home bbq. After lunch we went to pick-up my dad's canaries from the lady who was looking after them while we travelled. Ad Lastly my dad took me to see a old friend who is normally hanging out at a certain café, it was infact not the friend that I was expecting to see as my dad had taken he's name wrong. But now back home and working apparently recruitment is still a on-going thing and I wondered if there would be any new faces on my return. Well yesterday I noticed we do have a new recruit, I noticed her as I was getting my updated briefing, hopefully she's a little more talkative than the last guy from the hood who i have not seen yet. Also I think I know why I never see any of this "recruitment" process being done anymore. I think this is sadly because recruitment is now being mostly all by phone which I feel kind of sucks compared to the old way of doing things, but ever since covid everything is done by phone or online these days.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan



wnjXe6WWv.png

September 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 27600 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 21092022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit27052022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

🏆 Winner

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00