Daily Steem Price Update 20/3/2022

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 20/3/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 20/3/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#279.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-195032022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate20032022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

With the previous month having less days we quickly moved to March which unfortunately as became a moment in our history when most started to realise Vladimir's marching army isn't stalling anymore on the outskirts of Ukraine, now they are striking fear into the lives of many.. but could all this be just be the beginning of the end. The initial bitcoin downwave helped me gather some extra Steem power, not much but I traded some SBD's that I held back from selling initially for a better return at a later date. This paid off and partly helped us on getting to Super Dolphin, but at the moment we simply don't get that level of support to try such things, we try but it's not happening still I'm happy for every vote as we progress at a better pace than previous years. The Steem price as been holding a little better lately like for example these previous weeks it's barely fallen under the $0.30 mark. I have also been trying to gain extra Steem from some of the Bitcoin bouncing since having losses with the Bittrex wallet but it's difficult. Which reminds me the Bittrex wallet for Steem remains "Inactive" the Bittrex exchange is important for the flow of Steem. I and others can't continue to contribute as much to Steem without it costing more on fees, but even worse this move is locking up user funds stuck on their exchange. It simply says the wallet is "under maintenance" something I have seen happen before yes but not for this long, it specifically states that "Deposits and withdrawals are temporarily offline. Currency Maintenance". I believe the wallet as been under maintenance since Tue Dec 21 2021! If they are closing the wallet then surely provide us with the time and information to get our funds out. 🏆If your interested in winning another upvote from myself anybody who can find any updated information on the topic " include a source" from where the information was found, share it below in the comments section and you might just win a upvote from me "that is if you are the first to comment with that particular information"🏆. Perhaps @bittrex could let us know what is going on. As for the weather March continues cold from where February left us, it's probably only been these past few days that finally we are seeing abit of a improvement that may last longer then a week but just the other day was strange as we had rain with sand and while I didn't experience it myself some people I spoke with said they had sand on their clothes. Today I was off from work infact I have had a extra day off this weekend so it's been great to escape from work and while I could of been doing other things I decided to spent as much time as possible catching up with a few things. I feel it was somewhat successful but maybe with less work in the week I might get some extra time to get to where I want. Had to rearrange some things with a friend who always does this thing "when they say they can't do a certain day but then tell me they I free" it's incredibly annoying and made a point about it again not that it will do anything lol. Spent most of the day out with my friend but it was cold and since they didn't bring a jacket we had to cut it a little sorter as we when out to feed some of the animals from some food which was about to be thrown away after some of it was used for a project that my friend attended. As for work previously unlike the past few days when I got in we actually had the superiors in, it's not that I want them there it's that it's their duty to be there as in the past a few times they have tried fobbing work to staff while they enjoy a day off "and this is not on!". While happy and a little surprised to be doing my usual tasks I felt like I was being disturbed far too often as people kept calling me for minor silly things. I felt this the other day aswell perhaps I just needed time away from work but at least on one occasions they called to give me some surprise biscuits, perhaps they knew they were being annoying lol. But I doing the usual work until I got told to take charge of some previous jobs because the work turned up early. This now seems to be a regular thing as I guess they are always planning on ways to pass more work on to me. The other thing I didn't enjoy was the little tests I was given as these are normally done separately on different occasions but I got strangely bombarded with all 3 of them. I failed one but passed the other 2 which apparently wasn't good enough "it never is with them" nothing you do is ever good enough. I noticed the bald guy again who I know is a superior from another location where I used to work during the covid lockdowns, I was shocked to hear that again none of the superiors where in as most where either sick from covid or away on holiday. That explained why the bald guy was there however the staff who were off sick with covid were all in, some of them coughing, sneezing, watery eyes, honestly they should of been in bed resting. I'm glad covid doesn't scare me much as I can imagine how those scared would feel. The original superior that did come in later was the same one who was fuming at me as it seems there was a issue with one of the fire bars after I left. For some reason the door didn't close properly or came undone, she was mad as she had to stay and deal with the situation. I told her that I would never close another fire door again which she didn't like as she knows well I'm one of the few people who actually make's sure they are done each day. She exaggerated the situation "as they do" and had to stay for one hour and a half, it's frustrating I get that but it could of been worse at like 4 hours. One of the newer women and myself had the opportunity to get to know each other a little better the other day, she's younger and did ask some weird questions, for example she asked me if I thought there was more wheels or doors in the world...? Another question was if I was dating anybody followed by if I had kids and what are my plans, they seem more like regular questions but they felt very spontaneous and just thrown I don't know it was a little weird I think. Had a conversation with the older woman who as admitted many times she's little senile, she mentioned steeping-up, and I thought the point of her steeping up "which I disagree with" was so that we didn't need to get in someone new. But that's still happening I witnessed one of the interviews being done and honestly the guy didn't look fun nor did he look like he knew where he was. Hoping he doesn't get the position but so far no developments what will probably happen is a turn up to work tomorrow and he's just there. 🕊️ As for the pigeon saga which all began when two pigeons flew inside our building but moments later were back out kept repeating this over the past 2 weeks, they even called in a exterminator a one point which I wasn't pleased about, but luckily the pigeons where gone by the time they arrived. I'm convinced they are a couple looking to nest and the superiors are convinced the birds are still inside but I can happily report that for a few days of me going down there doing my own investigating I noticed no signs of their return and so hopefully this is the story ends🕊️. Lots of talk about the coming war which really is something we don't need after all the covid nonsense, we should all be saying no to war including the armies. There was news that all travel rules for covid would be scrapped by February, this was a lie, disappointing but they do claim another big date will come in March where all rules will be scrapped but this as been quiet since the war but a friend says it was scrapped today 18th. As for the progress on fitness I lost about %70 of the weight gained by the lockdowns but paused in October due to my work schedule, I'm yet to continue on again in this journey.


🎉



🏅 We reached "🐬🐬Super DOLPHIN🐬🐬" on February 2th which means our collective STEEM POWER is now over 💪30000 SP!! There are around 450 Super Dolphin accounts now which is less but expected and so I'm not sure if the number of Dolphin accounts grew since my journey from 25k to 30k. Still if the number of Dolphins is correct all these accounts together we hold around 13mil Steem, but I hope to continue on collecting and locking even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 is to now reach 35.000 SP🏆, hopefully by the end of June 2022. I want to thank everybody who does vote in and for their kind support, I have now been on here for over 5 years and never powered down✔️ not once!! 🚫 lik this protecting the Steem price. I also continue to invest into STEEM with small quantities using my own fiat currency✔️, your votes can help with this also. This essentially means that your votes are safe with me and help to retain STEEM's value, and since now being a "Top 200 Steem-Power Holder" it's beginning to count. Your votes and support may even help make it go higher in the future with plans for purchasing even more STEEM. Last year on November 7th we totalled 25.000, then on Feb 1th we reached 30.000! And so if you want to help me on this quest "locking away 35000 Steem Power" with the intention to support and retain more of it's value 👉 then please consider leaving your best vote below.



wnjXe6WWv.png

March 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 20500 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited post are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 20032022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆

5 or 6 Times The Orginal Dolphin Power-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit07112021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

done
steem will go up

Hi @simonjay. Happy start of the week.

Done.
43.jpg
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86