Daily Steem Price Update 17/9/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 17/9/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 17/9/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#85.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-17092022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate17092022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Be aware that I have have been missing a few of the daily posts as I travelled visiting my father. Rewards for winners will be lower than usual as I exhausted the voting power, the reason for this is to make sure it was not wasted while I'm idle. Plus by doing this the ideas is that sometime in future it will mean the account can offer better rewards for everybody who wins votes. Rest assured things will slowly resume back to normal as voting power recovers. I did however still expecting to be a little more active on here during this whole trip but this didn't work out because soon as I arrived to see my father we have been travelling on a long road trip. The road trip made it impossible to get on for the lack of internet and excess to power as the trip was originally only suppose to start 3 days after my arrival. Still we have now returned from that road trip and I managed to get more active on here even if still inconsistence as I visited old family and friends. I have now began to make the journey for returning home so you will see now more consistency.

The holidaying month of August is now far behind us but did provide some great days for enjoying it's warmth. It was supposedly a happier time after the crippling covid pandemic but many couldn't agree because of the on going war, a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder. They instead strike fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many with this war.. a war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs as tensions towards America slowly increases between these nations. But September doesn't bring anything better with the weather getting slowly colder yet our power supplies running low? The cost of living is fuelling upwards hitting hard especially on those costs on keeping warm. The cold is the sign or excuse to bring back covid? Covid supposedly on the rise in China as they have once again put a lockdown on millions of people, let's not fall for this nonsense. Also we can't forget to mention that this month marks the death of Queen Elisabeth. A Queen who some say was more of a Queen of the world rather than just the Queen of England, she died Sept 8th and her coffin as been moved all over the place for people to see a glimpse of it or settled for mourners to come and visit paying their respect to the late Queen. As for Steem I noticed that steemnow.com was once again functioning as it should, I say should as once again when I checked it was having issues again. However steemd.com is unfortunately still not fully functional. Are these sites in the hands of the SteemitTeam?❓ If anybody as any information on steemd.com especially let me know in the comments below to win a upvote from me. Steem took a big fall because of the bitcoin downwave from 60k, this sadly initially took down the value of SBD's. Which was expected to happen, but it's lately been mostly holding around that important $3 mark. Still the effect of Steem falling as made a lot of cheap Steem suddenly become available again and this as been catching my attention. With so much of it out there up for grabs I believe it's still a good time for me to buy and so I continue to look at this as another situation for opportunity. That's what I like about Steem it still offers so much opportunity for those investors who realise the power that holding Steem offers. In one way I wanted crypto to remain on the lower scale for a bit longer before it's next bullrun. As like this it could offer some amazing opportunities for some small ROI's on various cryptos, however there's no doubt it's already been going upwards. People are taking up these opportunities quicker than I expected, which is a shame as the little guys struggle to get their slice of the pie. Still the end intensions of this trading will be to get a bit more Steem.

The weather in September started right of the bat cooler when compared to August actually it's getting downright cold. Some days are already noticeably a little shorter, also those more gloomy type days have made their appearance. As for today I was off work I spent most of the day making my return trip home and then resting but also trying to get back into the the swing of things. I was pleasantly surprised how smoothly almost everything went on my return I guess this is because of the huge delays I experienced the last time I made this journey which was now a few years ago. With generally less people the trip not only went smoothly but it was also so much more relaxing which just proves most companies are dealing with too many people for what they can realistically cater for to give everybody a great experience. When I was last with my dad we first started the day by visiting this amazing Chinese shop selling all types of wares. After having a look around we visited my grandmother and grandad at their graves, we brought flowers and cleaned the place up a bit. I truly do miss them but sadly this is life. After visiting the graves we returned home, but only to soon after go out again for a late lunch. But it seems when we left it still wasn't late enough to catch open the restaurants serving for those late eaters. Some of the places we wanted to visit were closed until later so we searched a bit down town to see if anything else took our fancy. With this we found instead some other non food related items my dad needed and all just before the original restaurant we wanted to visit finally opened it's doors. On our return home for the day me and my dad spent a lot of time sharing some ideas and organising many documents before settling in for the night.

The previous day we had visited a nearby neighbour that I have not seen in a while..well in years. She's not a well woman now infact there was a high chance she probable wouldn't even know who I am "that type of a thing". Regardless I was prepared to see her and she did recognise me which made it all rather emotional as she had forgotten others who were also close to her but thankfully she still remembered me. Seeing her like that made me very sad, saying our goodbyes we went to the old market to buy fish for our home bbq. After lunch we went to pick-up my dad's canaries from the lady who was looking after them while we travelled. I discovered she was a lover of animals and so we got on very well and chatted a lot. Lastly my dad took me to see a old friend who is normally hanging out at a certain café, it was infact not the friend that I was expecting as my dad got he's name wrong. We chatted for a while and then made our way back home as the parking space my dad had was running out of time. I also spent most of one day helping my dad getting a car full of things that can be brought much cheaper at a far away market.

But now my way make back home I'm reminded of some of the last scenes that happened before I left which was when I left work the road had been cornered and surrounded by police tape. The nearby supermarket was robbed by a few kids, and on chase they attempted to run across the road to make their escape. But instead they were hit by a car and taken to hospital. No idea if they survived, the road was closed and so causing huge traffic jams and very angry drivers. Then there was the last morning shift I done in which I thought that the petrol station was on fire. I remember that even from a distance the smoke was the type to make coughing start almost immediately. As I approached the petrol station I could see that it was infact not on fire but smoke was coming from still a little further down. I'm not sure exactly what was on fire so early in the morning but it was very close to my work. I heard the Fire Fighters making their way down there and very quickly they had a handle on the situation as the smoke started to clear almost upon their arrival. Ah yes our 2nd new recruited arrival began training the week I left, this guy as a very typical "drug dealer in a hoodie" kind of look to him and so far hasn't said much. Well he was a little more talkative when I saw him last and seems generally motivated for the job but so far the personality seems to be what you'd expect when your from the hood. The promise I made myself is I wouldn't bother with these guys anymore unless they actually make an effort with me. Seems one of the girls as already taken a interest to him, it's pretty clear, they keep flirting and even if she's suppose to be lending him her support they are pretty much joined at the hips at all the times even when clearly unnecessary. I heard they are hanging out together until the very early hours of the morning outside of work so seems obvious to me. Apparently recruitment is still going on so let's see if on my return now there are any new faces. Also I think I discovered why I never see any of this "recruitment" process anymore. This is sadly because it seems recruitment is now being mostly all done by phone which I think kind of sucks compared to the old way of doing things, but ever since covid everything is done by phone or online these days.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan



wnjXe6WWv.png

September 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 27400 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 17092022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit27052022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up.

🏆 Winner

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60