Daily Steem Price Update 16/6/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 16/6/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 16/6/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#362.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-16062022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate16062022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Month of June and so we have reached the half way mark to yet another year way too quickly. On one occasion when I was trying to add another 50 Steem something was playing up with Steemit.com, I couldn't do much of anything on here. I'm not sure of what was the cause, regardless after the fix I was hoping this would sort out some of the issues with acquiring Steem. For example wallets working like in the Bittrex case, the trades that are shut down on crypto swapping websites or the liquidity pools not providing. I mean seriously I keep seeing Hive working perfectly fine on all these fronts with Steem on the other hand always being taken off and on, why is this?❓ We need to know what we can do or how to fix this as I feel this is making Steem lose out on buyers, this is frustrating as it also adds more money loss on gas fees when purchasing Steem due to needing to do more trades. I noticed on June 3rd Steem was working but it as since stopped again on June 13th on the swap exchange websites, to make the matter worse I noticed it stopped trading Steem for Bitcoin and even TRX on the 16th, lets hope something gets done about that as normally these swaps are available. At the time I was trying to get my hands on another 600 Steem but yet again Steemit went down for most of the day, no idea why but at first all the pending TRX rewards were set to zero luckily this was quickly fixed. However for my "initially 600" Steem to arrive it took days I had to contact support who said they would send it over when the problem with Steem's liquidity provider is fixed which I'm guessing is something to do with Steem itself and not the exchange?❓ If anybody can confirm and explain this in the comments you could win a upvote from me. I think it would be useful if the Steemit Team could warn us of such events as this can cause confusion and money loss for both investors and the value of the Steem coin itself. I know for many it's also been upsetting to see the Steem price fall down, not only that but the mayhem that is yet another month of war going on in the streets of the Ukraine. Yes it still goes on after a 100+ days of blood, it's a sad moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall, they instead strike fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many with this ongoing war.. a war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. But it looks like the governments plan to Build Back Better sure is going swell for them.

As for crypto we can see that Steem took a big fall but of course this is mostly because of the bitcoins downwave from 60k. Sadly this means it also took with it the value of SBD's, yes this was very much expected but honestly I'm surprised by how long it maintained such a high price. We had a unexpected rise on June 5th taking SBD's to $5 and above, this obviously wouldn't hold and as now sadly fallen under that important $3 mark. Still seeing all that cheap Steem out there for grabs as been catching my attention, it just sucks that many of the buying methods are often down. Still I will continue to look at it as another situation for opportunity because I'd say if your looking to get more Steem then this might still be the best time we have had in a while to buy cheaper. It will be interesting to see what happens next with BTC as it's started to fall even below the 25k mark. The weather in June is a little more stabilised compared to the previous month, but while it's staying mostly warm we still get rain sometimes at night. On the 2nd it turned very hot and unfortunately my hayfever got triggered, this eased up after 3 days and started again, it's confusing as for example I passed a guy cutting grass the other day and felt fine until I got close to work, or on another occasion when on my way to work it was terrible but for the rest of the day it was fine and I had been outside again, another time was the hottest day so far I walked through the park with all the flowers where it would normally trigger me and nothing until I passed later under some trees once a distance away from the park, lol these things don't make sense. As for today I was in work for the afternoon shift when I got in I noticed my boss looked abit under the weather again, I recon the heat had got to him. He told me about a few things today and what he needed doing and left me to it, infact he was rearing to go, normally he will hang around for a few minutes finishing up. We all expected another workload soon but I was very surprised that my boss said that basically there isn't much for me to do until then, funny thing is it never arrived, well it did just as I was about to leave which I was really hoping that would be the case. A better outcome from yesterdays timing as all the bulk of the work arriving just as I did, still I planed my breaks very well and avoided some of the worse parts which is not like me to be on it like that. Still I was screwed over as one of the guys told another guy to send some of his work to me, since this was already confirmed when I got back from break I had to do a little extra once I was done with the original work. It didn't really bother me too much in the end as I saw it as a excuse to not to get on with the extra jobs as a didn't like the very unclear instructions left they left with those. As I left the other day I was surprised that my boss and superiors asked if my hayfever was better we then had a good discussion on the topic which is not something I usually do with them.

See doing the late morning shift as I made my way to work my eyes really started to feel the hayfever burn, I was glad it was mostly just my eyes because as I got into work one of the superiors wanted to test my knowledge on a bunch of crap that mostly doesn't apply to me but they strangely still insist on recording what we know. I got about half of it right but the questions just went on and on and I think I just got demotivated. Before she started the marathon of questions she did ask what was wrong with me? Which before I could even answer she asked if it was hayfever? I said yes, but honestly when your more worried about trying to breathe and your eyes feel like they are on fire it's really not the best of moments to be asking a ton of pointless questions but still I was glad when it was over. No not because it's out of the way but because strangely after about 10 minutes of getting on with the job my symptoms cleared, actually what I found bizarre was that for the rest of the day I was mostly unaffected. For the remainder of the shift I tried making notes for some of the questions that she asked so hopefully I can do a little better next time. When I started work the guy who was there first was nowhere to be seen, I was just left with little notes about what had to be done lol. It was more work than I expected, perhaps he left early in shame that he hadn't done much or maybe there was some kind of emergency. Still I understood what needed to be done and got on with it, however what I didn't like was how a superior came over to check that I had received the notes. In one way this at first glance is justified but it also isn't because she could of easily checked the system to see if it was updated. So she purposely went completely out of her way just to come and check up on me for some reason. Anyway just before I left on that day there was another incident, I could hear some shouting and screaming from outside, I couldn't see exactly what had happened but was later told that someone had cut a queue somewhere and these 3 guys got into a fight. This idiotic display was done in front of children who got very scared by the incident and ran from their parents to hide. Two of the men were friends and one had their wife and two kids waiting in the car, when the 2 men returned to their family in the car after the fight stopped the other guy who initially cause the fight was seen rushing into he's own car and chasing the other 2 other guys, so what happened after that is not known but very worrisome.

As for today when I left when I got closer to home I started to notice the traffic was incredibly bad, this was odd for the day and time that it was and then further up I noticed a few police officers had blocked the road with their car. The police were trying to divert traffic accordantly but many people really were not having it many even almost running over the officer I even screamed at a guy to please go to this road because he had 2 dead bodies on the road. Yikes but so many people were still ignoring him which I know police can be a pain but come on people when there as a been a serious accident and he's trying to get you home listen to the guy. I took me a while to get past these insane roads and passed some other police cars blocking the road. I must admit I was curious to what was going on normally I don't but I when past my home and continues to a high spot to see if I could see what was causing this issue. From what I could see a red car and crashed into a wall and there was indeed at least one body bag on the floor from what I could see. While a few people where up there filming and sharing everything I quickly left once I understood the issue. I did heard of some "current" good news, I say current as this can easily change, but it's been said our competition who wants to buy us out of here is currently taking a hit on their profits. They firstly admitted that they are reconsidering the risk of buying us out, this is because secondly they just aren't making the money to be able to run their business once buying us off. While I find a few holes in this information it still offers the possibility that we can continue to run business for a little longer, but I wont hold my hopes up too high. On the night returning home I was a little shocked because as I spoke to a friend on the phone I was suddenly in a thick fog and couldn't see much. I started coughing and quickly could smell and realised that this "fog" was infact smoke. Once I managed to get out of the smoke as the wind was pushing it all in my direction I saw that some of the local yobs decided it would be fun to set fire the skate park across the road.. they must of spent the day collecting sticks, dry leaves and bushes from the rest of the park, luckily moments later I saw the fire truck heading towards the blaze and felt a little better that at least it was being dealt with. I feel a little sorry for my friend, as on he's birthday he was feeling unwell so spent most of the day resting, he said all he wanted for he's birthday was some cake lol, I asked him if he ever got that cake in the end and he did lol.


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan




wnjXe6WWv.png

June 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 23800 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 16062022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit27052022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

Done
Steem will go up proud cowboy

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45