Daily Steem Price Update 16/11/2021

in #steemit3 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 16/11/2021.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 16/11/2021.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#181.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-161102021.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate16112021.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Guys just the other day I put out the announcement post that we have now reached Quintuple Dolphin Status! And so we are now of course wanting to head towards reaching 30k, reaching the Super Dolphin status. To help us get started in the best way possible please leave your best upvote below, doing this helps not just me but you also, this is because I have never powered down once since I began on here 5 years ago and so keeping Steem's value where it is and possibly pushing it even higher in future. November now and with it all the cold lol, well actually the past week as been relatively pleasant and not so cold. Hope this continues but usually this means at any moment it's going to turn bitter cold. But I at least now know that for this Christmas I will continue to have a job, this all came about when towards the end of August my boss announced that the company I work for would be closing. It was a fright to hear but it was said they would try to find us jobs else-where within the company. And this they managed to do, while the whole thing still isn't the most ideal of circumstances it's still better then nothing and so taking some weight off my shoulders. But something else always as to come up to get you back down again, like how recently at work there was a incident which involved placing the building under lockdown as a few guys got into a argument stabbing a teenager over wanting to rob their e-scooter. Staff and security rushed over to help, police and the ambulance were called and we got told to all leave the building so that forensics could do their job. The rest of the day became a blur after that as you can imagine, it was only recently that I told some of my closer friends and some still don't know as I have been working too much to get in contact with them but hoping to make this happen in the next week. As for today I had the early shift again and had to stay slightly longer then yesterday's long shift, I guess I was mostly not looking forward to today because I knew my boss would be in for the whole time while I'm there. Luckily today he was a little more occupied but he did want me and another guy to get some extra pointless jobs done. I didn't do them but the other guy did because he was too scared he would get into trouble lol, even one of the girls who doesn't deal in our department was saying he was being silly for doing the pointless jobs lol. Of course our boss being in put a downer on most of us and with me yesterday he was back to he's usual unwanted unhelpful remarks, but while he was quick to put me down he didn't seem to care much about one of the newbies clearly flirting with one of the girls lol sometimes he makes it so obvious who he doesn't like. I was surprised my boss didn't do he's usual, where he usually spends the entire first day mostly in he's office, to what I think is him recovering from he's holiday, but I guess he did do a lot more of that today. I'm still surprised by how much time he's taken off lately, something doesn't seem right but for all I care he can take as much time off as he likes, nobody wants him there. As for the Christmas gifts I wanted to go after work to look around but being there all day I just really just wanted to get home and rest, I'm thinking next week I must remember as I don't want to leave it too late. As for the progress on fitness, I feel I lost about %70 of the weight put on by the lockdowns and so have continued to try to shed it off with tracking my step count per-day and doing small daily workouts. I started all this back in mid April and continued until the beginning of October as my work schedule makes it too difficult now for me to continue. This is unfortunate as it's when I started trying the "hit" way, with all this extra I have been doing I have come to the conclusion that for now I might have to put it on hold until New Year is over hopefully by then I should be working less. I will of course still try and see if I can get any workouts in. As for steps we started the week on point and so having reached a total today of 55k steps, out of the 105k weekly target.


🎉



🏅 We reached "🐬🐬QuinTUBLE DOLPHIN🐬🐬" on November 7th which means our collective STEEM POWER is now over 💪25000 SP!! There are around 500 Quintuple Dolphin accounts now and if you remember the previous numbers this means that the actual number of Dolphin accounts as been growing since my journey began between 20k to 25k, this is great news and I guess obvious as the price of Steem as indeed risen since then. So all together we hold around 12mil Steem, you joining us or what? Of course from here we will continue to collect and lock-up even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 is to now reach 30.000 SP🏆, hopefully by the end of June 2022. And so I want to thank everybody who does vote in and for their kind support. I have now been on here for over 5 years and never powered down✔️ not once!! 🚫, I also continue to invest into STEEM with small quantities using my own fiat currency✔️, your votes can help with this also. This essentially means that your votes are safe with me and help to retain STEEM's value, and since now being a "Top 300 Steem-Power Holder" it's beginning to count. Your votes may even help make it go higher in the future with plans for purchasing even more STEEM along the way. Last year on November 24th we totalled 15.000, then on Nov 7th we reached 25.000! And so if you want to help me on this quest for "locking away 30000 Steem Power" with the intention to support and retain more of it's value 👉 then please consider leaving your best vote below.



wnjXe6WWv.png

Results thus far for November 2021

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 17200 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited post are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 1612021.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Quintuple Dolphin Powered 🏆

5 or 6 Times The Orginal Dolphin Power-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit07112021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
sorry missed one

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Stable price in the market.

Done.
Steem will go up.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go down.

Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Done.
Steem will go up.

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36