Daily Steem Price Update 14/2/2022

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 14/2/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 14/2/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#249.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-14022022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate14022022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

If you might be wondering why there was no post for 2 days... actually there was nearly no post for 5. For the first day I had some really terrible back pains, this was for a few hours and they were more like excruciating lower back pains. Along with that I had fever and felt nauseous, I believe the nauseous part which came later may have been from the pain. Or if it's not it could all be somehow related to when I was sick prior "when I had another missed a day on here". While it seems I was gone 2 full days this wasn't fully the case as on day 2 I managed to have some strength for some voting but not much at all. While by day 2 most of the back pain and other symptoms where indeed mostly gone I was completely drained from the ordeal and so spent most of the day sleeping. Day 3 while I still felt tired I was definitely able to get a few more things done, I surprised myself by doing a post and hopeful for normality to set. But not the case as on day 4 I woke up with a bad headache which I took with me all day and so arriving home after work to get a post done was a real struggle. Finally day 5 I almost felt back to normal but was still drained and tired, and so my plans for the night were looking slim to happen. I was to meet with friends and would of been out until the early hours of the morning and this is why there wouldn't of been a post. Spent most of that day wondering on whether or not to cancel on my friends, even tried listening to what the body was saying but it was still difficult to make-up my mind. In the end it was a no "your not ready yet" I'm glad I listened because this wasn't a night that suited my friends either. Still what better gift for this month of February but to reach Super Dolphin, which means committing to hold around 30000 Steem Power. It was coined the Super Dolphin mark back in the early days of Steemit from "Super Users" the investment was now considered a heavy one and since 30000 SP was still within the Dolphin realm it was often celebrated as reaching the "Super Dolphin" ranks. Anyway I thought that at one point we were going to escape the bitcoin downwave but the drop helped me gather more Steem power. Not by much but I predicted that this fall could indeed happen and so I held on to some of those SBD's in hope of getting more Steem from them at a later date. It worked and got me to Super Dolphin but also the price fell low enough "$0.29" for many to consider buying into Steem. What I do regret however is when BTC fell I should of turned some of the Steem I was transferring to BTC first, waited for it to bounce up again and then exchange it for STEEM again, like this I could of gained a few more in the process as the value of STEEM didn't change much for this past round. Still the lower prices provide a opportunity for those who want to get more involved with Steem. Which reminds me ... I'm concerned about the wallet on Bittrex for Steem remaining "Inactive" as the Bittrex exchange is important for the flow of Steem, plus I brought more Steem to transfer onto Steemit for Power. I can't continue to contribute as much to Steem and nor can others without it costing more on fees plus worse as this move is locking up users funds which remain useless and stuck on their exchange. It simply says the wallet is "under maintenance" something I have seen happen before, it specifically states that "Deposits and withdrawals are temporarily offline. Currency Maintenance". I believe the wallet as been under maintenance since Tue Dec 21 2021! I personally haven't seen any information from Bittrex stating it would close down the Steem wallet, but perhaps I have missed this somewhere? If they are closing the wallet then surely provide us with the time and information to get our funds out. 🏆If your interested in perhaps winning another upvote from myself anybody who can find any updated useful information on the topic " include a source" from where the information was found, then share below on the comments section and you might just win a upvote from me "that is if your the first to comment with that particular info", or even just let me know if you have heard anything, maybe your thoughts🏆?. Perhaps @bittrex could let us know what is going on? As for the weather February started a little warmer, actually scrap that it's turned really cold and it just won't seem to go away, the winds have calmed and at least the days are being brighter for longer. Today I was in work for the morning shift, I went to sleep a little too late but I knew I wasn't going to be in for that long. Well when I got in I admit I did get a little worried i'd be in there for alot longer as there was alot of work from yesterday still to be completed. I had another colleague help me this morning get through it but more was to turn up later, actually at one point I still thought I was going to be stuck there because of of the guys damaged their leg from something they done last night. In my opinion the guy got too competitive last night bowling and the guy being on the large side probably done himself an injury. Regardless eventually I was able to leave as someone else was found to continue I must admit since having that back trouble the motivation for really doing much of anything as been little, I don't think this as anything to do with me personally but this lack of "anything" as surely come from still not being fully recovered, I hoped it passed quick as it's depressing and I feel today was alot better. I still felt like that headache was in the background lurking, but only very faintly now. I thought at work I may of mistakenly told perhaps one of the wrong people that I was relieved to go home as I had trouble sleeping due to some "back pain". It seemed like this was quickly turned on me, "I should leave right away" this isn't them being nice and caring "this saves the company money" and that "I'm getting old" was the other thing thrown at me. But the main reason why I mentioned saying this was a mistake is because I remember one of the women who one time mentioning she had a little back pain and they used that as an excuse to make her do all the jobs she didn't like doing or wanted. I hoped this would all blow over and be forgotten about, because as I left the previous day colleagues already had the impression I left early due to "back pain" and not because my work was actually done for the day. Lucky this was not mentioned any further, I nearly wanted to test to make sure by asking if colleagues had heard anything. But no I thought "you know that's just asking for trouble" and a surefire way it would turn into something bigger and I don't need that. On Jan 26th we were told by the government we wouldn't need to wear face masks but most companies kept pushing the narrative to keep wearing them. There was news that all travel rules would be scrapped by February, this was a lie, disappointing, but they are claiming another big date will come in March where all rules will be scrapped...but wait.. now they are saying it will be in Feb again but for the end of the month..no wait now it's even sooner.. seriously I can't keep up.. Still what's also pleasing was no longer are we needed to have silly covid passes to enter bars and clubs, nor are they planning to fire all the medical personnel who had refused the jabs, thank goodness! As for the progress on fitness I lost about %70 of the weight gained by the lockdowns, I done this by tracking my step count per-day and doing small daily workouts. It began back in April 2021 and it continued until the beginning of October, this is when my work schedule began to revert back to normal which made it too difficult to continue. I come to the conclusion it had to be put on hold at least until the new year began. Due to my inconsistent shifts all over the place I still find it difficult to continue, as for the steps I have reset my phone and might consider trying it again as I was doing around 105k steps as my weekly goal.


🎉



wnjXe6WWv.png

February 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 19200 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited post are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 14022022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆

5 or 6 Times The Orginal Dolphin Power-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit07112021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
Steem will go down.

🏆 Winner

Thank you very much for selecting the winner

@simonjay

Congratulations for winning this contest:)
@leynedayana

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Hi @simonjay! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @simonjay :) | For investors.

Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Done.
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go up

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00