You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to help Newbies #2 Join Steemit Groups

in #steemit7 years ago

OK, I have no idea why that score went down, my followers went up. Anyway, as I'm not really about game-playing it doesn't fuss me particularly. I'm still putting out the same effort and the transient emotion driven can come back to read whenever they are curious enough 😀
I lost an enormous photo, gif, and meme library in a pre-xmas crash. I have a collection of very fine blooms, but unfortunately having never been more than strong arms in the garden and having no green thumb, I have no knowledge of their names. My grand-niece has it right, 'pretty-flower-white'.
Some posts just are, text. Some, like #0160 are about the view. Short walk to the Shops is not yet over 😉
www.pexels.com - ☑ 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60