Rewards - Power Up 100% or Default 50%/50%, what is the difference?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

This is only my 2nd post and while writing the 1st post I noticed when it came to the Rewards section I was given a couple of choices. In doing some research I only received mix thoughts on this subject. Nothing was clear it was…well depends on this and or depends on that. Maybe that is the answer but I’m hoping that by creating this post I might be able to get some feedback from Steemit creators on what they have experienced and what works for them!

I want to help this community grow and just overall do the right thing that is best for us all.

Thanks in advanced to those that reply!
1-Small.jpg

P.S. - Leaving this post as the Default 50%/50%

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing , your post is amazing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65