IndpiracationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Rector's writing ITS, Prof. Joni Hermana on his FB wall
Consider the inspirational quotes below that are evocative ...
.
Inspirational Quote: LIFE GUIDE (Inspiration story)
.
When I was a kid, I was able to rank 1 in elementary, junior high, and high school

Everyone was happy, my mother & father sll embraced me with pride. Sgt sgt happy to see his son smart & achievement.

I went to a well-known college, the test team.

Old org & my friends feel proud of me.

When I go to college my GPA 4 & graduated with cum laude predicate.

All happy, the rectors greet me & feel proud to have a student like me, jgn asked about my old man, of course mrk org the most proud, proud to see his son graduated with cum laude predicate. My comrades are happy. All faces radiate happiness.

Graduated from college I work for a bona fide company. My career sgt skyrocketed & my salary sgt great.

Everyone was proud of me, all my business associates sll served me, all respect & esteem myself, old friends sll mention my name as slh one successful org.

But there is something unimportant in my life journey. My heart sll cosomg & worried. Feelings of silence memgantui hari2ku. Yes .. I am too chasing my world & ignore my hereafter. I am sad...

When I made a pledge to fight with the ranks of the Prophet's defenders & I wasted my title of the world, I left my world to pursue His afterlife & His pleasure. Instantly the world was turned. Well ... The world is like turning around. I decided to mrantau & choose to learn the science of Al-Qur'an & hadith & memuhalkan Al-Qur'an 30 juz.

All the guys scoffed & cursed me. No lg compliments, pride smiles, warm hugs etc. There is only a scold.

Sometimes org cursed me, "why high school if finally enter the pesantren.
He's a fool org ..! Udh has a nice job left behind ...

Various scorn & maki fixed on me, even dr klrg who often make me sad ....

"Are there any famous college graduates enter tahfidz hut ..? Ga dear what udh work good, want to eat what & where lg ..?

They say ..

Yes, those questions trs attacked & cornered me.

Until sometime ..

When dawn began to dawn I invited my mother to pray in congregation in mosque, mosque dimm I used to mnjd imam.

This is the dawn prayer that I will remember.

I raise my hand as I say takbir. "Allaaahuu akbaar" _
I am glorifying God with all the seagung2nya.

I read the prayer iftitah in my heart, this heart rip feel ....
I continued reading Al-Fatihah,
Bismillahirrahmaanirrahiiim, (smp here my heart trembles), I call the name of the most merciful & the most merciful ..

Alhamdulillahirabbil alamiin ...
I praise the praises for the Rabb of the Worlds ..

I continued reading lamat2, my biological surah al-fatihah dg seindah2nya tadabur, tnp felt tears falling down my face ....

My tongue is heavy to continue the verse, Arrahmaanirrahiim,
I continue the verse with the tone that starts to vibrate ....

Malikiyaumiddin, this time I sdh not holding back my tears.

Iyyaka na'budu wa iyyaka nastaiin, "Allah only to you We worship & only to You is we asking for help."
My heart is torn apart, often this self demands God to meet my needs, but I neglect to perform my duty to you.

Smp was me at the end of verse in Surah Al-Fatihah. I wipe my tears & calm down for a moment.

Then I decided to read sura Abasa'. I drifted in my reading, felt syahdu, to hear sobbing congregation occasionally. Reads trs flows, until smp was pd 34. My cries breaking sejadi2nya.

Yauma yafirrul mar'u min akhii, wa ummihii wa abiih, wa shaahibatihi wa baniih, likullimriim minhum yauma idzin sya'nuy yughniih ...

My cry was breaking, I could not continue the verse tsb, my body felt weak ....

After the dawn prayer is over, in plg, the mother asks: "why are you crying when reading the verse, what does it mean ..?"

I stopped my steps & I explained to the mother. I looked into his face in the dlm2 & I said:

"mother oh ..
The verse explains about the turbulence of the mahsyar fields at the end of the world, all of them will flee their departures ...

Her mother...
His father ..
Wife & her children ..

Everything is busy with each affair.

When we are rich org will praise dg org design that triumph ...,

But when apocalypse trjd what's the point of sgl praise that man ....

All will leave us. Even ibupun will leave me ..

Mother also shed tears, I wipe her tears ...

I continue, "I'm afraid bu when dimahsyar stock I bring a little .."

Compliments of many org people slm the years are now useless lg ...

Then knp org beramai2 want praise & fear of reproach. Is mrk ignoring the life of the hereafter ...?

Mother hugged me again & smiled. Mother said, "how happy have a child like yourself ..."
This is the first time I'm happy, because my mom is proud of me.

Brbagai achievement that I can first, although mother same m

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35