You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clif High's predictions for STEEM in bare naked Wealth report – we have a challenge here guys

in #steemit7 years ago

@dinoo got my up-vote wasn't expecting less and again you've delivered on point. Everybody's got a right to bear an opinion. However, it is good to disagree to later agree for the good of promoting Steemit.

Sort:  

Hmmm, do I understand you correctly, that you don't really agree to the opinion of Clif elaborated above? In that case I hope you're right and we can follow the motto "$10 STEEM in 10 months" - that was actually what I believed until today. Now I'm not so sure about that anymore and the coming hard forks might need to address the raised issue - if deemed valid. That is what I'd like to find out here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31