Steemit Photography Guessing Game #2: 10 SBD Prize!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey everyone,
Due to the success of the first game, this time I am giving away 10SBD to the first one who guesses what's in the picture. ALL participants get my upvote (worth a few cents) and the winner will be declared 5 hours after the post goes up.
Good luck :)

What's your guess?

-Simba.

Sort:  

Brown dog's hair

You're the closest so far, if no one gets more specific - you win :)

This would be my first win if I win. :)

You win! Thanks for participating, sent you 10 SBD.

Thank you. By the way what was the actual photo?

The photo was my dog's chin, @funnyman was the closest, he sad its a brown dog's fur.

close up of a bee

It seems to me the feather of a bird with fur.......
macro photo of bird's feather with fur................

my guess is some kind of seed. It looks like fur of some kind of mammal but that seems too easy

You're close in a way, but nope :)

Its a giant rat with huge ears. Everyone should be able to see that..

hehehe nope :)

Hehe Yes it is.. Look close and you'll be able to see it. You can even see the eyes.

macro photo of Pollen ???

judging by your past posts you seem to like bugs, maybe a close up of some furry caterpillar?

cloth ???
macro photo of cloth ......... I think wool ....

@simba This is someone's head and hair?

Macro Photo Of Swamp Milkweed Seed Pod

No, but your answer is the most creative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51