Two weeks on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Time for balancing of my first 2 weeks on Steemit!

1) at first: thanks to all my followers! (at now: 82)

2) thanks to read the post here I improved my English (ok, I need my English be better ^_^ )

3) I read interesting post about my favorite theme ( not only art, but science, cryptocurrencies and IT)

4) I was able to share my artworks all over the word

5) I found more useful post here to learn how to use/how to be on Steemit (thanks so much to the authors!)

6) I earn!

Ok, I can declared my positive thought about this platform, yes! ^_^

Good night to you all!


Sort:  

Already rep 60 and only here for 2 weeks? Impressive! Keep it up!

Cheers! I was here for three weeks, and I feel the same as you (well, I created my account in December, but started to use it in january). I just can add that I'm happy I've met your account and now can read wonderful storys about your colorful houses:)

Thanks so much, @inber , it's the same for me ^_^

Congrats! I've been here for just over 2 weeks as well! You're doing awesome!

Thanks so much ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52