the steemit chat don't work in these last days

in #steemit7 years ago

Maybe the fast growth of the steemit community is clogging the chat? 

In these last 2 days I'm trying and trying to enter in the chat, but nothing: the page don't "appear" in the browser.

I hope that it's just a temporary issues, because I love to use the chat ^_^

So, if you sent me a message in the steemit chat and you don't saw any reply from me, now you know why ^_^

If you need to contact me, please, contact me using a comment in one of my posts before to message me in the chhat.


See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I was faced with the same problem. I thought that only at me something not so. Thank You, Sylvia. Let's hope that everything would be alright.

I hope too ^_^

my page wont even load once i enter credentials ..

the same for me... the page loading and loading, but don't show nothing

Hello, for this, I think you can refresh your browser or clear your cookies. I also encountered this error too but this helped me to type in the chat again. :)

I refreshed the browser and I cleared cookies some times from yesterday, but it still have issues

It's completely down at the moment..

Yes, completely down :(

Try Ctrl + F5 many times. Maybe is just the CSS in u're cache is wrong. Ctrl + F5 reload the cache

My bad, chat don't work for me too

I have the same problem on 2 laptop and one desktop ...

Haha, just posted a similar complaint ;) Wonder what the maintainer roelandp will say..

maybe it's crashed cause too many users at the same time :P

Its not working for me also. I tried to login from other system also. Still not working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32