You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain the attention of a Dolphin?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I just watched the portrait of you by Steve and I thought "It's too much time I don't read a content by Slobberchops (my fault)" and so I opened your page and I read this post. I premise this little thing because I totally agree with your sentence "The connections on Steemit tend to be reciprocal, and yes it may be called ‘circle-jerking’ but we are human but that’s what humans do!". This is true and I admit I love it, because we are humans, we tend to read the topics that are attractive/interesting for us and we tend to follow people with similar interests. It's humans and it's a better approach than to read/comments/follow people just because they are "rich". :D

Sort:  

Time is always a big of an issue. This post got a lot of attention and me being me responds to anything half-decent which takes even more time!

Thanks for the visit though, you were on of the first I made contact with and didn't ignore me, I remember such things.

I can't wait to meet you in person in Krakov!!! ^_^

Ditto.. but we wont be around until Friday morning.. see you in the breakfast room at the INX..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89