You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my favorite aspects of Steemit.com...

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting thought. Yes, Steemit and some of the social media are the new evolution of the scrap books in paper. Sometimes I love to think my daughter or my (next) grandchildren will see my contents , sometimes I need to print them and touch them ;)

Sort:  

Haha there you go... I have thought about doing that with a couple of my stories. :)

@jrcornel, I have to premise that I'm totally "integrated" with my laptop, but there are 2 (and more ^_^) things that I need to do using the "old way": writing on my paper agenda and pull the photos out of the drawer to create scrap book pages :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54