You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone can explain me a strong downvote on a original content ?

in #steemit5 years ago

Thanks so much, dear Steve! I also love Steemit and this kind of bad behaviour doesn't affect my love for this community, because I know the most part of steemians is made by kind and honest people who use their freedom here in a kind and honest way. I decided to write this post because I thought about the new users who could think that, even if they wrote an original content in a correct/honest/right way, everyone can downvote it in a strong way without no reason, simply for fun. The downvote is a way to contrast bad behaviour here (plagiarists, scammers, haters and other things, the list is long and I also use the downvote to contrast them), but it can't be a way to spent time just for fun, because the risk is to lose good users and to have a lot of fake accounts.
I'm here since a lot of time and so I feel myself strong in front of this kind of abusers, but I want to say to the newbies that it could happens, but there are a lot of steemians here that don't accept this kind of abuse ^_^
A big hugs to you and yours, Steve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53