More than 400 followers! Great milestone!

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to send you my own big THANKS! 

I just saw that I achieved a goal: I have more than 400 followers!! In these day my reputation score is grew up and now the number is 67!

Two milestone in few days, great!

I'm in this awesome community of Steemit from January, just few months. I met very nice and interesting people all over the worlds, I watched wonderful photos, I read excellent stories, I earned money and every day I can share my thoughts and my artworks with you. The value of the Steem is grew in the last days, too! 

 I think it's fantastic, I think Steemit is fantastic!

Thanks again

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend! Sounds like you're right there with me!

We had the same milestone, dear @richq11 ! Great! ^_^

Yes! I wrote a story today... something really different for me.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great achievement! Congratulations! 👍✌🏻

Thanks so much ^_^ I'm very happy!

I am very happy to read this post, congratulations lady @silviabeneforti for your achievements
Continue your success !!!!!!!!!!
Greetings to the whole family and have a great weekend

Many thanks!!!! A great weekend to you too ^_^

I Congratulate You, @silviabeneforti . I'm very happy for You! This is a very good result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43