It's really a LOVEfork!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, it's true, it's really a LOVEfork!

I just came back at home and I saw that the pending payouts of my posts are really grow! It's so cool!

"Equality" is the codename of the HF19  and it's all true, it give us a great surprise, I think! wow! Steem on!!!

Here you can read more about this hardfork, but you can see the effects on your posts ^_^

Well, now I have to use my forks to cook something good to eat ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

It's really shocking. It's nice to have bonuses like this once in a while.

I totally agree!!! :D

I like your posts they are honest from heart :0

I agree

It was a great surprise! ^_^

Certainly an exciting day!

yessssssssss, very exciting!!! :D

Congratulations ! Happy HardFork Day !

Have a nice hardfork day!!! ^_^

What a great name "Love Fork". I like that @silviabeneforti :)

Much love for everyone :D

It sure looks that way right now :)

It is a love fork... We're all going to be rich!!!

I'm feeling rich!! This fork is the better fork that I've ever seen! :D

I got the same surprise today! I heard about that fork, but was nevertheless surprised this afternoon and first thought a big good-hearted orca had swum through my posts! :)

Some months ago the time after the HF17-18 was really hard, so to see the very cool effect of the HF19 was GREAT! :D

I have read about that, but was not yet here at that time! In every case, I will open one of the bottles that I brought from Champagne-trip an have a glass or two to celebrate the fork! Have a wonderful evening, Siliva!

Good idea! A wonderful evening to you too! ^_^

seems everything going to be good in the update.
But I hope it won't impact the steem/sbd price. I really scared that the steem and sbd price drop down

Don't worry about this, @walterz , it doesn't impact the value of steem, believe me ;)

Funny photo silvia XD

have a nice hardfork day : )

A nice hardfork day to you to, dear @speckofdust ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75