I'm pretty sure it will be an Happy Christmas for every steemians ;)

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm here since January, so I don't know if the past Christmas was an happy Christmas for the steemit community, but I'm pretty sure this year will be really "brilliant" for us! 

Steem is around 3 $, SBD is around 13 $ and our payout have a value higher than meets the eyes!!! My hubby @paolobeneforti has a sentences for the sensation we had watching the value of our investment in cryptos: "Money cannot bring you health and happiness, BUT they can make you in a very good mood!" (In italian is: "I soldi non danno salute e felicità, ma ti danno tanto buon umore!").

If I think about the past months here on Steemit, I think that my life is changed. Sure, I've always wrote contents around the net, starting from my old blog in italian, on the social media, etc, but steemit is really something different from the others! Not only because we can earn money (yes, this is a BIG, appreciate, difference! ^_^), but also because it's like a micro-world without barriers, full of different people with different coltures and from different places, a place where we can also learn something new and where we can share a bit of us! It's a really fascinating place where people sometimes can make the difference! 

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Steem made this Christmas much easier

Oh my this is so cute and the truth is steemit has really changed my life as well. Thank you for your lovely post.

Thanks to you, dear Ursula! Warm hugs from Italy ^_^

Hello Silvia,
very good post! - this is my first christmas with steemit and I`m very happy that I found this amazing place - I wish you merry christmas with your familiy and friends and of cours: with steemit! ;-)

An happy Christmas full of joy to you and yours, @winmental ! ^_^

Thank you!!!

i think most steemians have been able to make some steem for the holiday, happy christmas and thanks for posting... had forgotten about it..lol

Thanks for stopping by and happy Christmas to you too ^_^

I am totally new here at Steemit and I wonder I you can give some advice how to manage? That would be awesome and of course I will follow you?
(hope not this was a rude question)

elcome here, @starwatcher ! Steemit is really a cozy community and the best advices I can give you are: wrote contents on what you're interesting in, read other contents in the topics of your interests , but, at first, have fun on do it! ^_^

Beautiful figurine, Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you too ^_^

Buongiorno silvia

Buongiorno a te ^_^

It's true what you said about steemit and it's community!
Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones!

Marry Christmas to you and yours too ^_^

So adorable and nice post! Hope you have wonderful holidays, @silviabeneforti!

Thanks so much ^_^

Awesome ..post
Steemit made this chrismas much easiar .
please follow & Upvote my all post .
know i give it time regular i will do same😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74