Another milestone and the 3 Graces

in #steemit7 years ago

I just hit the 3,000 steem power in my wallet and I'm very happy for this milestone!

Just few days ago I "celebrate" a milestone about the 333 followers (now they are more than 333) and now there is another lucky "3" in my numbers, cool!



Three as the three Graces in the Primavera of Botticelli! The Graces (also know as Charites, in italian as Grazie), in Greek mythology, are minor goddess. They are 3 (or more) and their names are:   

- Aglaea (Brilliant) is the  goddess of beauty, splendor, glory, magnificence and adornments;

- Euphrosyne (Joy)  is the goddess of mirth and joy;

- Thalia (Good cheer) is  the goddess of the abundance and prosperity .

Source

At now, the value of my account is about $ 700 and I'm here just from about 3 months (yes, another "3" ^_^), I used my steem and SBD to pay 2 mortgage rates for my home and I met some nice people all over the world, great!

I love to share my milestones, because I think it's a way to encourage and motivate people to grow up here!

Thanks to everyone for the support!

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Old dog, now I'm feeling cool as the jeans on your last post and with the 3 Graces close to me, perfect! :P

Big numbers, I love milestone posts!!!

I love milestone posts, you are doing a great job, those are big numbers!!!

Thanks so much, @burrydutton ! I love milestone posts too ^_^

except my name is Barry.

LOL

have a good day, keep up your good work sister

ahahah sorry!!! Have a good day, Barry ! ^_^

Auguri..great...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58