Why Not More Upvotes on Steemit. Your vote can make Your creators Heard

in #steemit7 years ago

It doesnt cost anything to upvote posts and it benefits the creators. Alot of people may not know this, if you like a creator leave an upvote it's free and it pays. Everytime your active on steemit if you leave comments or upvotes your increasing your account standing. I have been trying to make a habit of upvoting every comment left on my videos and posts so that the audience can earn steem. If I had known you could always do this I would have been doing it from the beginning. Every contributer to the comments I try to reward by a simple upvote and of course it is appreciated for you to upvote the videos here because it can actually increase the chance of other people seeing the content. Thanks always steemit community.

Sort:  

I usually follow you on Youtube..... I'll upvote thanks for all the info!

Upvoted and restreemed because people need to hear what you are reporting. Please keep doing it and thank you for what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30