You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made it on Big Steemit! Should I Quit my Job?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey man, I don't see a problem with more than one topic in a blog. I have posted on all sorts of topics. Any topic I have a bit of knowledge on or especially some of my photo's and animal encounters. I have not been a copy and paste blogger though, I have tried to put in the effort and thought to all my posts from the start. No one seems to mind, and I suppose it diversifies my followers a bit. I think it might be a different story if it was just random copy and pastes or links to non-original content.
I think you can pay for another account, or you would just have to use a different phone for verification I suppose. What ever you decide to do, keep up those beautiful silver pics!

Sort:  

I promise! Thx for taking the time to read my longest post ever and for leaving a detailed and we'll thought out comment 👊😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79