You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALIST NEWS JSNIP4 Bitpetite SCAM ***EXPOSED***

in #steemit7 years ago

You're a mental case, get some help with that. People on STEEMIT aren't dumb like your subscribers. They won't fall for your stupidity. What's weird is how most watching this video understand how JSNIP4 has broken the law but you're here trying to swing to conversation onto me when again you have no proof of nothing.

Sort:  

HAHAHAHA sgm you are delusional believing you are the only one in the world who has all the correct calls. Do you realize everyone who you have contact with eventually becomes a member of your imaginary Circle Jerk of Corruption who work for the NWO and are targeting you because you have all the correct calls and the #1 financial track record on youtube since 2009. Seriously sgm anyone who has delusions of grandeur such as you are usually diagnosed with some form of mental illness. You view the world is against you, and that´s why you can´t make any friends. Even two weeks ago the news unit was trolling you hard pretending to be your friend where tacos and I pretended to go on the war path with newsunit. You are such an attention whore you couldn´t even realize it.

Get some professional mental help ASAP. NO where have I ever said I had all the correct calls, but overall my calls have been mostly correct and many of them have big calls. The day you have employees sending you emails, which I've shared in videos to prove I wasn't making it up, is the day people will start taking you seriously. Until that Day, all you have is gossip with ZERO proof, at least my calls are posted on videos and forums to back up all my claims.

.and it's Not just employees of Big banks tracking my calls:

sgm obviously you are suffering from delusions of grandeur. You have nothing but people trolling you. Big investment banks don´t get financial advice from a crack pot high school drop out on the internet. I don´t believe a word you say. Maybe you are having these delusions as a direct result of your excessive pot smoking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48