Sort:  

But I didn't inform of anything except my reluctance to share my idea... Are you sure you read it? Thanks anyways for the comment though...

OK you caught me :)
if you have an Idea I believe you can try to get an intellectual patent on it before releasing it to the public.
however this patent still probably won't stop the Chinese from stealing it
my suggestion is find some trusted partners/developers and have them sign an agreement with you (you will obviously have to share some of the profits with them) then release a Beta type version when ready - you should be way ahead of anyone else! Good luck.

Thanks! That's actually really good advice.

Thanks buddy, much appreciated.

Giggling here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56