You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just bought an ad on Reddit to promote Steemit! My first try was rejected because of URL in the headline! (I overreacted & assumed steemit was on a blacklist XD) Here is the reddit ad creation process TAKE 2 Thanks to @JerryBanfield for inspiration!

in #steemit7 years ago

There's my name in lights again...keep up the good work. Aloha

Sort:  

Zach told me about you when I visited him last weekend. We should meet and compare notes about mining.

hell yeah man maybe I can even get @gigafart here to show people what a few people can do on steemit when we combine the upvote forces $1 + upvotes really get people's attention! Its something i could even make its own post about so anyone making comments here can get some extra visibility !
We can all earn a good amount by doing simple reposting onto instagram! I am going to just take @tytran advice and pay for a facebook ad and i will just use the original steemit animation and just pay for that to be on facebook! id like to pay $100 in facebook ads I have made off my recent pots! this one is up to $39! I bet I can get some, if i can make that in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31