You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖐 #Welcome New Steemians❗️Tips & Tricks #2. 💻

in #steemit6 years ago

I mean just Gina herself warrants making of this post. The greatest bot ive seen. Steemauto i avoid and only use for upvoting thesteemengine posts..
I rather like the manual curating business since it alows for more personal interactions. I think most will agree.
Im glad you added some upvote/resteem bots, because even if some people are againts them they serve and important purpose. You almost never make money off of them and the serve as a great tool to promote your post and be seen.

Sort:  

That's just it. I noticed early on you don't really get a ton of current sea from the bots I use, But you do get exposure. And for a brand new little minnow who may be hoping for steem to lift them out of a financial bind, those pennies in the beginning may make a difference, even if just for motivation. I use steemauto only for blogs that I really do want to upvote, particularly if they are from people I know and interact with irl. I have begun setting aside time for reading and I'm active in Discord everyday so I don't feel so bad using it.

If you ever feel like you created something special and its not getting traction i always say, go to @smartsteem and buy some upvotes. They have a Quality rating which takes into account your blog history and rate you with 1-3 stars based on content quality that deters some abuse. Any time i used their bot i lost from 10-30% SBD put in but the exposure you get is without price.

OK, I shall give it a go. TY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46