You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing Steemit Voting Collusion [6 potential voting rings found]

in #steemit7 years ago

I respectfully disagree. Programming is about collaboration and short feedback loops. I am sorry this post has not gone as well as it might have but I will not shy away from it. I am taking it on board and the next post will be done better. Hope you understand where I am coming from.

Sort:  

Very cool. This ladies intro post.

and @linuslee0216 celebrating 100 followers and @mericanhomestead with his 46k youtube subscribers
CLEARLY they are involved in voter rings and should be publicly blasted forever on the steem blockchain... collaborate your alpha release with other programmers not new customers. Until the public release I call this trolling for $$$ ... Hope you understand where I am coming from

Also, let's take a closer look at your code. It is your code right? or did you just run this code, https://api.steemjs.com that you fished for early and make some trolling statements? I do know python so I can compare this to yours and see where you went wrong. In the spirit of collaboration of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42