You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of week long STEEM price downtrend

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Upvoted, because im fairly certain it will be upvoted behind me by big voters. And who doesnt love curation rewards. These bull market analysis posts seem to have that effect (though this isnt as bullish as one typically sees)

Personally, though, i think .004 is a fantasy any time soon. Id take an even money bet on breaking $1 (about .0017) before .004

Sort:  

FTR looks like i was right

Unfortunately I am leaning this way myself. It is nice to see a little upswing, but I feel we have more of a bear run before people feel it has hit bottom. Hopefully I'm wrong though :)

[Edit] After 5 hours, the upward trend appears to be continuing. Hopefully this keeps up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19