You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Cheat Sheet Part 4: Boost Your Blogging With dApps

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post. Although I was aware of some of the dapps referred in your post, you really did a great job of explaining them. I usually just use Steemit to post, but I plan on using one of those other dapps thanks to this post. I’ll also check out your other blog links.
Thanks for this info.


SDG

Sort:  

Hey @sighmanjestah

Glad I could help you improve your steemit experience, means alot since I put quite a bit of effort into reseraching and putting this post together lol! Good to see it actually found its way to people who found it helpful. Stick around ive got a few more cheat sheets coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61