You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conversation with Papa-Pepper Part 2- from Hedonist Addict to Inspired Family Man

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the interview @arbitrarykitten. Those who have not had any interaction with @papa-pepper will hopefully be inspired by his honest and humble attitude.

In the life that I lived, you chose not to have feelings because you did not want any pain. Feeling for a woman would only open you up to pain, so relationships were more convenient, and I did not take them seriously before @mama-pepper.

The above quote from the interview is just such a transparent statement from him. Really bearing his soul.


SDG

Sort:  

Unfortunately, that's how life was in those days. Glad He saved me and that's all behind me now!

Beautiful, raw and soul showing. I agree.

This is the most inspiring interview I have even had a part in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70