You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE BECOME A TOTALLY INHIBITED SIFTER

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Since doing that last post how heavy should I was, I have become less inhibited.

Now I'm testing out a dictation program, and it's pretty clever. That can spell words pohutakawa and Arnold Schwarzenegger. I can't spell those words, so it's Martin than I am. Sing once before on my fly account, well I just did a post, and then Moller fix all the mistakes. It made me look like a writing numpty.

But possibly leaving it as it comes out would be a bit too rough as guts even if I was uninhabited ellen naked tranny on acid. Nevermind this shows experimental, and if I use shorter words, fuck I might spell them right.

image (1)-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61